We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing family-friendly pool side summer house”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Sienna Palm

Paradise Gardens - A beautiful and relaxing place with all amenities and WiFi included
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Paradise Gardens - A beautiful and relaxing place with all amenities and WiFi included
View of downstairs Kitchenette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Paradise Gardens - A beautiful and relaxing place with all amenities and WiFi included
View of downstairs
Kitchenette
Dining area
Twin bedroom
Patio area
Double bedroom
View of gardens
Outside view
Balcony view
downstairs view
View of patio area
View of pool area
Harbour view
Promenade stretch
Promenade view
Promenade at sunset
Aphrodites birthplace
Promenade shops
Paphos Fort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Journey72...
1 review
“Relaxing family-friendly pool side summer house”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Full equipped summer house, perfect for family time. The location is great, only 15 minutes walk from the beach or Mall or from Paphos harbour where you could find lots of nice restaurants, bars, shops and entertainment. The house&garden&pool are very clean and well maintained. We had a lovely family time here and we are planning to return!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you for your review and I am absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed not just the house but Paphos as well. I am glad you are returning again as so many visitors do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr Chris...
1 review
“Simply Lovely”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This home away from home is situated on a complex of similar properties in well maintained gardens surrounding a lovely pool. It has all the home comforts you could need, and the privacy of your own patio area and balcony is a real bonus. The quiet location provides the perfect base, as just a 10 minute walk takes you into the centre of Pathos with its numerous bars, restaurants, shops and the beautiful harbour.
Jas was extremely helpful and informative, she even arranged the transfer taxi for us.
Pathos is stunning, this was our third visit but the property was by far the best and we will be back.
An amazing holiday - thankyou Jas

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Thank you for your review and I am so glad that you enjoyed your holiday as well as your stay at the house and I welcome you again on your next trip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ipswich, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 22, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GolfingBo
1 review
“Great Value.”
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The setting is very nice and well maintained. It is only a short walk from the harbour and the tourist area of Kato Paphos. Supermarkets and restuarants are plentiful and nearby. Our holiday was made all the more enjoyable by staying at Sienna Palm and we would be more than willing to return again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MatthewW1...
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Excellent apartment to stay in, which was clean with a perfect pool steps away. Paphos harbour was within a 10 minute walk, which had lots of great places to eat and drink. Would recommend to stay here, we are already planning for our next holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marazionc...
Camberley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for our needs.”
Reviewed July 17, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Lovely villa with good size rooms. Quiet location, but only15mins from harbour and night life. Very thankfull for air conditioning. Pool was beautiful very well kept. Jas organised taxi from airport. We used them many times as my mother is elderly. They were excellent and very friendly. Would definitely return to this Lovely villa and beautiful pool.

Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing