We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place to stay in Paphos”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ellar2013
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“great place to stay in Paphos”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent a very enjoyable week in Hibiscus Villa. It was comfortable, clean, spacious and well-equipped. A 15mins walk took us to nearest beach or 30mins to harbour. The pool was lovely. The only problem we had was not being able to find any information pack when we arrived so we didn't get the warning about the door locking automatically or a local number to contact if we found ourselves locked out! However, the owner says he will make sure this is left on view in future.
The owner arranged for Fytos from paphosineedataxi to collect us from airport and would definitely recommend him - very friendly, helpful, gave us loads of useful information.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to upload a review.
We have updated the information brochure which can now be clearly found in its dedicated storage pocket.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to upload a review.
We have set a programme for updating-decorating the property which is well way.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mc5Ps
Cheshunt, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Home from home...”
Reviewed November 5, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We absolutely loved staying at Graham's place. A wonderful townhouse, with everything you need. Thank you for having us.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to upload a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sue f
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed November 4, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in Graham's house for a week in October and had a wonderful holiday. There is everything in the house that you could need. We had a problem with the TV which Graham sorted out the same day as we had an 8 year old with us and he needed the distraction when he was not in the pool.
We felt that a car was necessary as it was a bit of a walk to the harbour and the beach with all the stuff you normally take to the beach and it gave us the chance to explore the area. We would recommend this house for a lovely family holiday.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to upload a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leljay
Ware, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Holiday”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent accommodation, great location, pool and surroundings kept clean on a regular basis. Convenient shop nearby

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to upload a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sightsee5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been staying at this apartment for the last five years.
It has everything you need,, would recommend it to my family
and friends. Nice walk to the harbour, also a nice apartment if
you want to stay in

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about this apartment
Liked least: There is nothing I could say bad about this place
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to upload a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TERENCE B
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent, Comfortable long stay.”
Reviewed April 1, 2015 for a stay in November 2014

My wife and I came for a four month long stay over the winter months. We found we were within easy reach of everything Paphos had to offer and just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the main tourist area. Hibiscus Villa was comfortable and very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. On hot days it was cool and airy and on cool/cold nights it was warm and cosy. Graham left good clear instructions on how everything worked within the villa and if we needed any help who to contact, he also left plenty of leaflets and maps of things to do whilst we were there. The neighbours were really friendly and helpful too. All in all we had a fantastic stay and would definitely return and stay in Hibiscus Villa again.

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to everything in Paphos,
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to upload a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.