We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant!”
other travelers have booked this property
Oracle B101, First Floor Private Balcony from the pool side.... far right Level 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oracle B101, First Floor Private Balcony from the pool side.... far right Level 1
Relax on the large sofa or sun beds anytime of the day or night Relax on your private shaded balcony and dine alfresco
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Oracle B101, First Floor Private Balcony from the pool side.... far right Level 1
Relax on the large sofa or sun beds anytime of the day or night
Relax on your private shaded balcony and dine alfresco
25m x 10m pool with sun loungers and umbrellas, bar and covered seating area
Block B, Oracle B101 right side level 1 balcony
Pool view from our private balcony of B101
B101 apartment Block 1st floor far right, viewed from the pool side
Spacious Living Area
Large living area with everything you need for your stay
Lounge, diner, kitchen, open plan and spacious, with air con, fan, plenty of sofas inc sofa bed, tv
Fully Equiped Kitchen: dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, oven, water cooler
Super King Bed in the master bedroom with en suite, plenty of wardrobes, safe, air con and fan
Twin bedroom with plenty of wardrobe space and fan
En suite Bathroom with a rainfall shower
Fully fitted bathroom including shower / bath
Oracle Front Gardens
Oracle Resort Kato Paphos, up from Tomb of the Kings UNESCO Site and bars and restaurants 500m away
Oracle Resort Entrance set well back from the residential roadside
Sea View off B101: 33m2 private balcony
Beautiful sun sets from the balcony
Corellia Bay Blue Flag safe sandy beach, Coral Bay Paphos. 20 minutes drive / bus 612 away
Paphos Harbour, 5 minutes drive away / 20 minutes walk
Stunning Coastal Scenery in Latchi, Baths of Aphrodite 45 minutes drive
On Site Jacuzzi and Spa Facilities available in the air conditioned free gym
On Site Fully Equipped Gym at the resort. Free to Oracle B101 Residents
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lauren W
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is a home from home, you need not waste suitcase space by taking items such as an iron, hair-dryer or towels all is provided! Even handy items such as Tupperware boxes, ice packs and cool bags are provided (essentials for a beach picnic!). Everything has been taken care of in order to ensure your holiday is perfect.

The apartment is spacious, spotlessly clean and airy. It is newly fitted out with modern attire and is beautifully furnished with colourful accessories. There are two bedrooms, one of which has an ensuite bathroom with a beautiful waterfall shower. The main bathroom contains a bath and shower so all needs are catered for. The apartment looks directly over the pool; whilst views looking out to the sea in the distance are also provided from the balcony. These are truly beautiful!

The apartment also contains gadgets such as an iPod speaker, TV with an extensive channel list including all English channels, free Wi-Fi and a DVD player.

The balcony is gorgeous; there is more than enough room to sunbathe, dine and socialise in this open space. It is one of the largest balconies in the complex and it catches the sun from 07:00am right around until 19:00pm. There is a table and four chairs, a large L-shaped sofa, a swinging chair and a two sunbeds provided on the balcony; there are also two drying rails which are extremely useful after a day at the pool. I particularly took a like to the swinging chair!

The apartment is located very conveniently with regard to local shops, bars, restaurants and bus stops which will direct you to the Harbour or Coral Bay beach. There is also a Lidl supermarket within walking distance from the apartment (approx. 15-20 minutes walk away) which stocks all the necessities needed for your self-catering stay (the chocolate and hazelnut croissants were a particular favourite!).

Within the complex there is a gym and spa; these are both brand new facilities which are brilliant. The pool area is extremely clean and there are plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas to go around. The palm trees dotted around the pool help to create a serene environment to relax within.

All in all a brilliant holiday in a beautiful apartment. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a home from home holiday apartment which is in a beautiful setting.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed the balcony and our swing chair, we find it very relaxing. It sounds as though we had everything you needed for your holiday and that you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
scotland
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed November 21, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

This is one of the nicest apartments we have ever stayed in, I cannot recommend it enough, we have just returned after a two week stay, and yes it is out of season and the complex was very very quiet but this suited us perfectly, we had sunshine every day and having the pool all to ourselves was a bonus, as stated below the apartment has everything in it you might need, and is super clean, it is a twenty - thirty minute walk to the nearest restaurants, of which there are many excellent ones, but again we liked the walk in the evening, I would love to return to this perfect apartment thank you .

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen2812...
Saltash, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well equipped and comfortable”
Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

A very spacious and comfortable apartment, well equipped with everything you need to enjoy a self-catering holiday. There were lots of thoughtful touches, videos and board games to amuse our teenagers, sharp knives and kitchen equipment that made preparing a meal effortless.
The swimming pool and resort facilities are great, it is well located for exploring Paphos, on foot, a number of good restaurants and attractions are within easy reach, the resort runs a bus to a local beach too. We hired a car and I think this would be a recommendation if you want to explore the island and do more than lie by the pool. We particularly enjoyed the variety of local beaches our favourite was Aphrodite's beach.
The only thing that slightly spoilt our holiday was the music from the poolside bar, which is just below the apartment, it was played far too loudly and seemingly only for the benefit of the staff, we did ask to have it turned down on two occasions and they obliged, but our complaint did not seem to be registered and the problem continued on subsequent days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious outdoor area
Liked least: The noise from the bar and some of the other residents
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbielb7...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed August 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Spent an amazing 10 days at the apartment. Everything you could ever need for a relaxing enjoyable holiday. Five star apartment with large balcony for all the family to relax on. Resort staff very friendly and helpful. Resort facilities first class. Will definitely be returning

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 17, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 12, 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mfrew
1 review
“5 star apartment, great location”
Reviewed January 12, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

This was our first family holiday abroad and we were certainly not disappointed. The apartment is finished to a high standard, plenty of storage in both bedrooms to accommodate suitcases and clothes. We enjoyed the privacy of the en suite to the master bedroom and there was always plenty of hot water for all. The kitchen is well equipped with every utensil or crockery that you would need to cater comfortably for 6.

The great attraction to this apartment was the huge balcony which overlooks the pool and bar area. Lovely comfortable furniture to sit out on and relax during the day or evening.

The local bus network is excellent, buses run frequently from the tomb of the kings road (10 mins walk) to the harbour. We also took the bus down to coral bay beach for the day and to the local waterpark.

The apartment is in a good location, 10 minutes walk to the rear takes you up to the old town and market, 10 minutes walk out the front takes you to the tomb of the kings road.

We had a great family holiday, would definitely recommend and would consider returning to in the near future.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing