We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Villa Perfection!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Anatoli

view from the hot tub to the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the hot tub to the villa
the lounge with comfortable seating and full t.v options including sky and U.K  channels Dinning table which extends to seat 14 persons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
view from the hot tub to the villa
the lounge with comfortable seating and full t.v options including sky and U.K  channels
Dinning table which extends to seat 14 persons
Master bedroom with dimmable star lighting
master en suite with mood lighting and walk in monsoon shower with body jets
Kitchen with stainless steel fridge freezer with icemaker and seperate drinks fridge
stairs from the BBQ area to first floor terrace
Cast stone and mosaic table with integrated lighting and automated shade awnings
Bridge to spiral staicase to the third floor roof terrace
Third floor roof terrace at sunset with sun reflected on the glass wall behind the seating area
view from bridge across the pool and over the signature hole on the golf course at sunset
villa at night from lower ground floor terrace
kitchen with integrated appliances
view from the lower terrace
the villa from the ground floor terrace
double bedroom
twin  bedroom
twin bedroom
view from the second floor over the pool
The third floor roof terrace with 360 degree views
view of the villa from the pool at night
ground floor terrace
ground floor terrace - one of the seating areas
sunset from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jenchelte...
Level 6 Contributor
357 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Family Villa Perfection!”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were a family of 8 spanning three generations and this villa ticked all our boxes.
Roomy, great facilities, amazing pool and plenty of space to chill, relax and enjoy.
The rooms are beautiful - air con. and fans. Lovely showers and the most comfortable beds.
New pool towels were the only thing that let this down but we thought this was a fantastic place to stay.
Thank you to Mike and Kay for all their help in organising this trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Hi Jen,

So glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa. Kay is off to get new pool towels in the next few days so we can ensure that everything is in top order and guests can enjoy every aspect of the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon D
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely villa in a great position and in excellent order throughout. The pool is a really great size and the master suite is very impressive. We really couldn't fault the place and it worked really well for a large family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Hi Simon,

thank you so much for your kind words. We are always looking at ways to improve what we offer and it is great to receive complimentary reviews.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay at Villa Anatoli”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A villa in a lovely location with great views. Stocked with everything and more that you might need,Plenty of space despite there being 12 adults and 1 child. Heated pool, hot tub and a BBQ big enough to feed us all ,
We had days around the pool and days were we ventured out to other resorts. A thoroughly enjoyable time was had by all and we would definetly recommend it to anybody that might be thinking of stopping here.
Mike the owner very helpful with any queries pre trip and Kay on hand at resort to help out with any queries,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2017
Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We do try our hardest to make each group of visitors feel special as holidays are special times. Having Kay on hand is such a bonus for us and guests. She is a gem.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strond10a
Kinross
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Birthday celebration”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed in Anatoli Villa in sept 2016 to celebrate my mother in laws 70th birthday. There were 9 of us in the party 7 adults and 2 children. (The villa can sleep 12)
Everything you need is in place for a comfortable stay, the outside space is superb particularly the swimming pool which is a nice size for all abilities, the kids were never out of it! The jacuzzi was just perfect for the girls with a glass of bubbles! The roof terrace is excellent to sit and watch the sun going down with a glass of wine in hand.
The BBQ area is just perfect and will easily sit 12 and the cook is right in the heart of the party!
The location of the villa is good but you will definitely need a car for the duration of your stay as its 3 miles from the resort centre. Our advice would be if eating out travel to Kouklia or Mandria both have excellent tavernas and restaurants and are great value. We felt the restaurants in the village were overpriced with the food and service below expectations.
Kay who met us on arrival was very helpful and when we had a problem on the Saturday night at 5pm the issue was resolved by 6pm which was beyond our expectations and much appreciated.
All in all a very lovely holiday in a superb villa which we would certainly recommend.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2016
Thanks for your kind words. As you know sometimes things do go wrong , the important thing is to get it fixed and not to interfere with the guests enjoyment, which we were able to do.
We always recommend car hire as this gives you the flexibility to get to a wide range of restaurants that are local to the resort, a number of which are excellent. So glad you all had a lovely holiday and felt the villa was superb.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joanmilne...
Scottish Highlands, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic villa in a fantastic location”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Spent my 70th birthday with family Brilliant villa lovely pool and accommodation .Kay the manager always willing to help Mike the owner always ready with advice .Would definitely go back some day

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2016
Joan, so glad your birthday was such a success. We look forward to you celebrating another event with us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreabag...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family holiday!”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just returned from 10 days in Villa Anatoli. We travelled as a large family group of 12, ranging in ages from 6 up to 66. The villa was perfect. We had everything we needed to cater for our whole family. The pool was perfect for the children and adults alike, as not too deep. The BBQ was a real "boys toy" and cooked for all of us, no problem. The villa was beautiful and comfortable. The views were amazing! We had a wonderful holiday. There was enough space to be together as a family or find a quiet spot if needed. Mike was very helpful before we travelled, giving lots of information to help us plan our trip.
Everyone of us had a wonderful time. My 16yr old son, on arrival,, jumped in the pool and said "I can't think of anything that would make this more perfect!"
We will definitely be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2016
Hi Andrea,
So glad you had such a lovely holiday at our villa. We are always looking at ways we can improve our guests experience. We shipped the BBQ from USA to the UK and then on to Cyprus as they simply don;t offer anything locally to compete. great to hear it is a hit with the BBQ chefs.

Thanks for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic week at Villa Anatoli! ”
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are a group of 7 girls, ranging in age from 21 - 28. We have had a fantastic, relaxing week at Villa Anatoli. Everything about the villa is pure luxury. The pool, hot tub, roof terrace, views - everything! The rooms are spacious and there is plenty of bathroom space for everybody! We hired a car (Mike, the owner, was extremely helpful with organising this) and we were able to travel easily to Larnaca, Limassol and Paphos. We enjoy keeping fit and we have ran every day down to the village square where you can enjoy a coffee. We have also ate at the Cypriot restaurant at the village square and had cocktails at the hotel bar and at the bar at the village square - very enjoyable! The Sonos sound system is just great as you can hear the music whilst you are sunbathing by the pool! The villa is definitely worth every one of the 5 stars! A fantastic week and we will be sad to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2016
Hi Emily,

So pleased that you all had such a great time at the villa and that everything from car hire onwards went so smoothly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing