We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to all amenities”
other travelers have booked this property
Paradise Villa - 3 bed villa with direct access to large shared pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Paradise Villa - 3 bed villa with direct access to large shared pool
Comfortable open plan lounge leading out to the pool Master bedroom with en-suite and roof terrace overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Paradise Villa - 3 bed villa with direct access to large shared pool
Comfortable open plan lounge leading out to the pool
Master bedroom with en-suite and roof terrace overlooking the pool
View of the pool from the balcony
Relax in the sun under the palm trees, perfect for the whole family!
View from the lounge - the pool is just a few steps away
Twin bedroom overlooking the front of the villa
Fully-fitted and well-equipped modern kitchen
Paradise Gardens complex with large shared pool, set in landscaped gardens
Relax with a cup of coffee on the patio whilst keeping an eye on the children in the pool
Double bedroom with large balcony and pool view
View of the pool from the roof terrace with countryside beyond
Travel cot and high chair provided free of charge on request
Open plan dining area with seating for 6 people
Family bathroom with full size bath and shower attachment
View from the balcony with countryside and pool views
Admire the Mosaics at the Paphos Archaeological Park - a 15-minute walk or a short bus ride away
Paphos harbour with its waterfront cafes and restaurants is a 15-minute walk away
Paphos castle and harbour - one of the many interesting places to visit in Paphos
Paphos blue flag beach is only a only a 10-minute walk away
St Paul’s Pillar and Ayia Kyriaki Church near the harbour
Paphos Odeon is within the Paphos Archaeological Park next to the harbour
Soak up the atmosphere at the mysterious Tombs of the Kings - a 15 minute bus ride away
Petra tou Romiou at dusk, also known as Aphrodite’s Rock - simply stunning!
Paradise Villa - 3 bed villa with direct access to large shared pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
croaky201...
Hampshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Close to all amenities”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great building in excellent condition every thing you need to start off supplied,
Location is on bus route they run every 30 minutes, nice Bar/ restaurant and two shops 200 meters up the road.
Clean swimming pool at back with a further deeper pool further down the site.
All pool facing bed rooms have balconies which get the sun until late.
All in all a very good property both in facilities and location.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil T
Belfast
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Place to stay”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is just right to walk into Paphos as it only takes about 15min. The facilities in the property are what you need, the property is clean and tidy and the view of the pool is brilliant.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rainham, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
willow88H...
hoylake
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Paradise Villa is a great place to stay. Set in well tended gardens the villa is spacious, clean and bright and the pool is literally on the doorstep. Everything you could possibly need is provided together with copious leaflets and books and maps of Cyprus and the surrounding area. It's a 10 to 15 minute walk into Paphos . We didn't travel about too much but were told that the bus service was reliable and easy by others we travelled with. We managed everywhere on foot without problem. The local tavern (Pambis) was excellent and the Kiosk and small supermarket perfect for buying any food and drink items. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property and would definitely stay again if I return to Paphos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience from booking onwards was so simple and the villa like a home from home, but in the sun and with a pool.
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool location
Liked least: having to leave!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ForbesErs...
Erskine
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful place to stay in Paphos”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My husband and I along with our daughter, son in law and 3 grandchildren aged 13, 11 and 9 stayed here for a week during the Easter holidays.

The villa is beautiful, with everything you could possibly want and need for a comfortable stay. There was plenty of room for us all and because it was so big we each had our own space.

We were all in the pool which is just yards away from the patio every day, although not heated, we soon warmed up.

There are two handy small shops with a good supply of food, drinks and snacks and not too badly priced.. The restaurant Pambis was really great too, we ate there a few times. The walk into the harbour in main Paphos took approx. 20/25 minutes, but you passed an array of pubs and restaurants along the way, and it was a pleasant walk. The beach was a pleasant 10/15 minute walk away too.

I would thoroughly recommend the villa and would certainly return without a doubt.

It was a pleasure booking through Paula and she always came back almost instantly with any questions I had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the pool to the villa. A few steps away.
Liked least: Not applicable, enjoyed all aspects.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kiplingco...
UK
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Paradise found…”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

From start to finish everything was very straightforward. The owner helped us with booking, including transfers from the airport, and gave us plenty of information before we arrived.

On arrival the villa was spotlessly clean and we were so pleased with its location. We could easily walk to the shops, bars, restaurants and local area and there was even a restaurant, supermarket and farm shop just round the corner.

We ate our breakfast on the patio every day in the sunshine overlooking the pool. The kids enjoyed playing in the pool and we could watch over them from the patio.

All in all we had a great time and will definitely be booking again next time we’re planning a trip to Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the location and the wi-fi
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing