We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food at a reasonable price”

Agapinor Restaurant
Ranked #20 of 542 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Dining on a budget, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food at a reasonable price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

We ate here several times during our stay in Paphos. The staff were great and the service good. The food was very well presented and of a very good standard for the price. Complimentary brandy/liquor always offered

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    317
    76
    20
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best tasting set meals”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

We usually stay clear of set meals but the ones on offer here are excellent, friendly staff & good service

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Best Chicken Kiev.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014

Fantastic food every time we have visited this restaraunt.We go back every time we are there on holiday,Some fantastic staff work there too. Pauline and Dave

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pauliner437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tredegar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A fantastic meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

Ate here my first night stay in Paphos. It really set the standard of food quality and general hospitality of the area. The food was top notch, I had the mussels to start, which were the largest I have ever seen, cooked to perfection in a lovely sauce. For mains I had the Agapinor special fillet steak. Cooked to perfection and again the accompanying sauce was sublime. Clearly A family run restaurant and the chef came out to make sure everything was okay, which is always nice to see. The modern décor and general ambience of the restaurant was great too, it was very relaxing with the low lighting watching the fish swim around in their tank. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Paphos. Truly deserves the accolades it has received from Trip Advisor which they proudly have on show.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gethin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
369 reviews
247 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 217 helpful votes
“Good Food, Great Service and extensive menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2014

We dined here with friends, who are regular customers to the Agapinor and having sampled both the fayre and hospitality, we can fully understand why they return time and time again. The menu is extensive, the food all freshly prepared; plenty of hot and tasty main courses to wet the appetite and with a couple of 'Set Menu's' for those who are watching their budget or just want good value for money to choose from then this restaurant will not disappoint. I like to think I give a balanced honest review and as I have given this establishment an Excellent rating we will be returning for further meals and may even become regular customers like our friends!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Reacher33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agapinor Restaurant also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Agapinor Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing