We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic - you won't beat this one!”

Review of Garlands

huge pool and terreced area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
huge pool and terreced area
fantastic villa Garlands
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
huge pool and terreced area
fantastic villa Garlands
one of the twins rooms overlooking the Sea
Large pool with walk in steps , set in spacious sunbathing patios
al-fresco eating in the BBQ area
great outside space
Stunning sunsets
secluded garden and terraced area
close to Aphrodites birthplace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lp07
bristol
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic - you won't beat this one!”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this villa was perfect, from the location to the furnishings to the service from Emma & Lynne. The pool is huge, safe and cleaned regularly and the BBQ area are been carefully thought through by the owner. The villa is fully equipped and furnished to a very high standard.
Externally, the villa is only a short stroll from the wonderful bars, restaurants and beach yet it is still beautifully quiet in the villa itself. Lynne and Emma are the 'John Lewis' of villa rental companies....if only I could employ them myself! Nothing was too much trouble and they became friends not just a management company.
I now have the hard task of trying to find another holiday to match up to this one which will be near impossible. This was, quite simply, an exceptional holiday experience.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you SO much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david l
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Stop looking any further!!!”
Reviewed May 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful Villa! Stayed here with my wife and two children aged 15 and 9. We arrived late about 10.00 in the evening, as soon as we walked in we new we were going to have the best holiday to date!! And we have been on many! Furniture decor location and best of all The Pool! Only one bad thing!! How do you light a Cypriot barbecue??? Excellent service from Lynn! Thankyou

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you. We're getting very busy for 2018 so please book early!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cirencester, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, helpfulness and size of property. Very good condition
Liked least: pass very impressed
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you so much! Great to be of service to you!
Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing