We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amber-gin
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Absolutely fantastic holiday! We had our wedding in Cyprus and stayed in the villa with family and friends, also had our wedding party at the villa in the evening. Yianni even gifted us a box of wine to congratulate. ThAt was such a lovely surprise!
The place is amazing- you will not want to leave it. The views of the sea are just mesmerising. I literally cannot think a single bad thing about it! We stayed in Nautilus villa and it looks like it's one of the best out of 3. The infinity pool was amazing, and we also used the barbecue. Villa is equipped with everything you need.
We cannot wait to return next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
Hi Gintare, thank you so much for your fantastic comments about out villa, the design and the location. We are delighted you had a fantastic holiday and we look forward to having you as guests again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeatW56
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa in a wonderful location”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is very nice located above the sandy beach with even direct access climbing steep rocky steps. The sunset from the terrace is spectacular! The beach has a very nice beach bar, perfect place for a sun downer!
The room with portholes into the pool is very special, never seen something like that before!
The kitchen is good equipped. Small super markets are within walking distance, bus stop is only one minute away with busses in both directions (Paphos, Coral Bay).
The owner is very helpful, he organized all our transports in Cyprus very reliable.
The sofa in the living room should be replaced, it’s very saggy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
Hi Beat, Thank you for your wonderful review and your kind comments about our service and the assistance we offered in organising your holiday. Indeed our waterfront location is very convenient both for relaxing as also for accessing transport and amenities. Sunsets as seen from our villa are memorable - we have watched them several times to date and every time it is fascinating and magical! The room with portholes into the pool is a favourite feature for all our guests and have been the centre of numerous photo opportunities. As for our sofa, we noticed it and we ordered a new one, however, you unfortunately arrived a few days before the new one was delivered. We shall be delighted to have you as guests again in the near future! Regards, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flower171...
London
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Wonderful villas”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week in Nautilus and Poseidon villas in mid-September 2017 and cannot praise them more highly. The villas occupy a stunning location on Banana Bay, about a 15 minute drive from Kato Paphos and five to Coral Bay. They are spacious and finished to a very high spec. They were also well-equipped and clean. Most notably, the customer service given by Yianni, the villas' owner, was great - he was kind, patient and informative and always on-hand by email if we needed anything before, during and after our stay. We would definitely recommend Blue Coral villas and we will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Hi Fleur, thank you so much for your kind comments. I am delighted you had a wonderful stay at our villas and hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keith B
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday Villa”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

10 of us (two families) stayed here in August 2017 and we had a great time in a lovely villa and I would definately recommend it. The views from the rooms are fantastic especially at sunset and we really enjoyed the sound of the sea at night whether eating on the terrace or in the rooms with the windows open.

The owners were really helpful (especially when we managed to lock ourselves out) and gave us lots of local information. The villa is well laid out and because of the 3 levels two families can have privacy when needed which we liked and the kids were fascinated with the pool windows in one of the downstairs rooms.

The kitchen is well equipped and the pool is a good size and certainly in August was always warm but still a relief in the summer heat. It has a homely feel about it especially with the owners info about the family, the adopted cat, the family of lizards etc etc and although we had a villa either side the design is very clever and each villa is really private.

Location wise I read a few reviews on here saying it is isolated but it isn't really. There is a great value and good quality beach bar restaurant a few minutes walk away and a modest decent priced supermarket a ten minute walk along with a few other shops. We did have a car but there is a bus stop just down the road and regular buses to either Pafos or Coral Bay. The walk along the road to Coral Bay is not ideal without an actual path but it didn't stop us, although the heat did. The two local Hotels are both high quality but not cheap to eat in.

I can't really find much to criticise and to my wifes delight we had absolutely no mosquitos even though we were leaving our windows open in the evenings. Air Con was superb and is needed in August and the BBQ is a nice extra.

We would certainly go back here in a flash.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Hi Keith, we are delighted you all had a wonderful holiday!!! Thank you so much for your kind comments and the information shared here with potential guests. Kindly note that the beach bar restaurant a few minutes walk away from our villas is an excellent recent addition to our area, hence, the fact that it is not taken into account in some of our earlier reviews. We shall be very happy to have you as guests again!
With our warmest regards, Yianni and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keseru K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the villa is just wonderful, between banana fields and the clear blue sea! The villa corresponds completely to the description and the photos, spacious, clean and comfortable. You have a very hard choice to make between the excellent swimming pool and the beach that is just a couple of meters from the villa. Yianni and his colleagues are all very kind and helpful.
We really had an excellent holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Hi K, so pleased you all enjoyed your holiday. Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our villa, location as also our services. We look forward to having you as guests again soon! Best regards, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda G
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Such a beautiful idyllic spot. Was absolute perfection. Sea you restaurant 1 min away. Local shop 1 min away. English restaurant 5 mins away. Bus stop 1 min away. €1·50 to any stop or get a day ticket for approx €5. Coral bay approx 7 mins on bus. And paphos approx 15 mins on bus. One of best locations by far.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you so Much Amanda and Louise G! Really pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us! We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise G
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fabulous”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

beautiful villa, clean and well equipped myself and family and friends had an unforgettable stay at nautilus and i cannot wait to return!
the nearby restaurant "sonny's" was amazing! the food was yummy and came in very large portions, you wouldn't leave hungry thats for sure!
also the beach bar again was equally amazing staff and food was second to none, we were always made to feel very welcome.
i strongly recommend this villa to anyone looking to spend quality time with family /friends in a beautiful location :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Hi Louise, so pleased you had a great time. Thank you so much for your kind comments about our villa and location. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing