We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“TWO VILLAS, DOUBLE THE FUN!”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elisavett...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“TWO VILLAS, DOUBLE THE FUN!”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful


My family (4 adults, 2 children) wanted a two week summer holiday and we sent Yianni our enquiry at around Easter time. Apparently we were a bit late as there were a lot of confirmed reservation mainly from repeater guests and Yianni could not offer two consecutive weeks. Instead, as there are 3 villas in this resort (BLUE CORAL BEACH VILLAS), he suggested we spend the first week in one and the second week in another villa. The relocation half way through our holiday worried us before we booked, but, eventually it turned out absolutely fine. There were no delays, no hassle, the planning by Yianni and his team was spot on and we got to experience two villas!!

We stayed in NAUTILUS and then in POSEIDON villa. Both are similarly furnished and well equipped. The sunset views over the sea were out of this world from either villa.

We decided against hiring a car and we moved around with buses and taxis. The bus stop is only 200 yards away from the villas, the buses are new and air-conditioned, and, the fare is cheap. Using the bus we could go to Coral Bay in 2 minutes and to Paphos Harbour in 25 minutes. For supplies, we took the bus to a nearby supermarket in Coral Bay area (again 2 minutes away) and then the supermarket brought us and our shopping back to the villa by car with their free delivery service, which was great!

We also planned three full day excursions and for that purpose we hired a taxi which was a mini bus. We used the taxi company with which Yianni arranged the airport transfers for us and they were very good.

Although there are restaurants around, we mostly stayed at home and almost every evening we used the barbecue and dined al fresco watching the sunset and then had our drinks enjoying the starry Mediterranean sky and listening to the gentle waves crushing on the beach below.

I would highly recommend these villas to my brother, my best friend and everyone! that wants to have a holiday

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review!!! We are so happy you had such a wonderful holiday. The last line of your review is extremely flattering and in turn we promise to continue to offer our guests a good service and well maintained and equipped holiday villas! We hope to see you again soon!
With our warmest regards, Yianni and family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EleniMeta...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing quality villas and service”
Reviewed August 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It is difficult to put my feelings in words but I'll try. To begin with Yianni (the owner) was great in responding to all our questions prior to arrival and also arranged for us airport transfers, car hire, massages in our own garden and a chef for a fantastic private dinner, who cooked Cypriot delicacies in front of us and served them directly to our plates.

Blue Coral Beach Villas comprises of 3 villas. There are no neighbours and the 3 villas have ample privacy between them. We booked two of them (POSEIDON and NAUTILUS) as my family is large. The third villa (OCEANOS) is similar in design and quality.

The location is so fortunate! Not only are they standing right on the waterfront with unobstructed sea views, they actually face west so every day you are experiencing unbelievable sunsets.

The beach in front of the villas has both sand and pebbles and it is never busy. The sea there is great! Sometimes calm and sometimes wavy and the sound of the waves on the pebbles at night is something that I shall greatly miss.

The beach bar, which is about 250 yards from the villas and easily accessible on foot, was very convenient for lunchtime snacks and cocktails at night. It is a lounge bar so the music they play is soft and at low volume.

There is a convenience store nearby for the daily essentials and other shops not too far away.  

The villa itself is equipped with everything a family needs for a self catering holiday villa. In fact we had more stuff than we have at our own home....

So we are already making enquiries to go back next year. The people in the third villa told us that it is their 4th visit on a row and every year the quality of the villas is the same as they are well maintained and the service is great!

A big thank you to Yianni, his dad and the rest of the team. See you again soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2016
Hi Eleni,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy you and all your family had such a fantastic time! I received your email in relation to next year's booking and I shall respond asap quoting our reduced rates, as you are now a repeater guest and automatically a member of our Loyalty Club. We hope to see you again soon!
Best regards to all the family,
from Yianni and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonyDD...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic villa at an absolutely fabulous location!”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow! Words cannot describe this villa and our wonderful holiday there. It all started with prompt, honest and detailed email exchanges with Yianni, the extremely helpful owner. Apart from arranging our stay at the villa and offering a baby cot, a high chair, staircase safety gates and food blender for our little one, he arranged the taxi transfers, our car hire with reduced rates as also a private dinner prepared for my family by a Chef on site.

The villa is nicely decorated, clean and offers all the necessities a family needs for a self catering holiday, both in the villa as also at the barbecue area.

The views are to die for, day or night, and, the sunsets are out of this world!

Thank yiu Yianni for a memorable holiday. We shall definitely be back soon!

Anthony and family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Hi Anthony,

We are delighted you all had such a great time. We always do our best to ensure that our guests have fantastic holidays and it is always pleasing to hear that our efforts are successful .

We shall be happy to see you all again soon!

Regards,
Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amycharle...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs ”
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

11th to 18th June 2016
Wow what can I say! This villa is beyond perfect. We snuck away to get married 9 family members including 2 toddlers. This was absolute luxury. The villa and the location is breath taking and the service from Yianni and his father was 1st class. I will Never ever forget this magical holiday and the memories and hope to come again it's just beautiful and magical. I felt like a princess! The villa has an excellent bus service so coral bay and the harbour are literally 10 mins away but to be honest I was happy to stay in luxury villa having BBQ and family time. Beach bar next door is also lovely. Thankyou Yianni for giving us this perfect week. Love the Buck Burrows Crew. X
#Nothing negative to say this will be the best choice you will ever make staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2016
Hi Amy,
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We are delighted you had a fantastic time! We always aim to offer our guests everything that we would want had we been on holidays, and more importantly, for a wedding celebration! All the best for the future and we hope to see you again soon!
Regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2016
Dear Jenna and Steve,
Thank you for your kind comments about our location, villa and service. We are so pleased you had a great time! It was our pleasure having you as guests and we hope to see you again soon!
With our warmest regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HarryJ81
Warwickshire
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from the best holiday ever. A group of 10 of us stayed at the Nautilus Villa to celebrate my mother's birthday. The booking process was simple and all information received before our travel set the tone for a great holiday.

The villa is immaculate and the views superb. We loved the pool, garden and BBQ area. The sunsets were perfect from the pool area.

The local area is nice. A little shop literally at the end of the drive is convenient. On the beach approx 50m away there is a great bar called "See you". They served cocktails and snacks perfect at sunset.

Our only points to improve would be ....
A change of towels half way through would be welcomed
Some plastic cups for drinks around the pool
Check the prices of the taxis before using them, we got stung for a hefty fare on a night out.

We will definitely recommend this place to anybody that wants a relaxed and luxurious villa in a perfect location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2016
Dear J Harris,
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are delighted you had a wonderful holiday.
As a family we try to keep all three villas in Blue Coral Beach Villas resort in the best condition possible so that our guests have fantastic and memorable holidays.
A note on the taxis for future guests. We do have a firm that we cooperate with and we have their contact details in our info pack in the villa so that our guests contact them directly. We chose them as an after sales service to our guests as they are good, punctual, reasonably priced and used by almost all our guests to date for several years now, so if you want a taxi ride it is best you contact them rather than other drive by taxis.
We shall be delighted to have you as guests again in the near future!
Our regards to all the members of the group, from Yianni and family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnaEle
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Most beautiful villa ever!”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We spent one week in Nautilus in april 2016 and can highly recommend this beautiful villa!

The house was modern and well-equipped. The garden was absolutely amazing and every night we found ourselves on first row towards the magic sunset. Before coming to Paphos we had this idea that we would spend most nights eating out, but the fact is that none of us really wanted to leave the house, so we spent most of the nights barbequing and hanging out in the garden and in the pool.

The house is located in a calm area with smaller shops nearby and with the bus-stop just a small walk away. It was very easy to go to both Paphos and Coral bay by bus (the bus passes all the time even in the evenings). The beach just by the house is also beautiful – not to mention the beach bar just by the villas – outstanding!

We were a group of 12 (all ages!) and there were plenty of space for all of us both in the house and in the outside area. It is certainly a great thing that every bedroom has its own bathroom.

Any question we had before and during our stay, Yianni and his father Stelios where quick to answer/solve with extremely high service on a personal level! Yianni arranged everything for us with car hire, taxi and great recommendations on restaurants in the area.

Yianni – Thank you so much for this amazing week in your villa! We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2016
Hi Anna, Thank you for your wonderful comments. It was our pleasure having you as guests and we are delighted that you had a fantastic time. We hope to see have you as guests again soon!
Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing