We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect setting”
One photo, a thousand words...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture Uninterrupted sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
One photo, a thousand words...
Greek Aegean contemporary architecture
Uninterrupted sea views
Upper level master bedroom 'A' with spectacular views
Lower level master bedroom 'B' with views into the swimming pool from our porthole windows
Underwater views from one of the porthole windows in master bedroom 'B'
Upper level twin bedroom 'C' with high domed roof and amazing sea views
Ground floor twin bedroom 'D' next to BBQ and pool
Lower level twin bedroom 'E'
Master bedroom 'A' his and hers, and, twin bedroom typical bathroom (C, D, E)
The villa as seen from the sea side
Spacious BBQ and outdoor sitting area
Living room sliding doors open up to pool and garden
Dinning room at night, and, living room with 2-floor high glass wall
Uninterrupted sea view from our comfortable sunbeds
Breakfast bar, and, Kitchen equipped with all modern amenities
Al fresco Mediterranean breakfast
Dinning with a view
Sunset view and pool view from indoor dinning table
The villa by night
Looking out at night towards the pool lights. Working fireplace.
Memorable sunsets
A moment of peace
Our 3 villa exclusive resort (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rob C
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect setting”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing week at Yianni's exceptional villas having booked all three for our wedding, with our whole family group staying. Everything about the villas is excellent, from the quiet, private location to the perfect sunsets.
Yianni was such a big help, answering all of our queries and requests extremely quickly.
The villas are in superb condition, spacious and contain everything you could need. There is a choice of nearby supermarkets and easy access to Paphos and Coral Bay.
We also had our wedding reception at villa Oceanos, which was a perfect setting.
The whole family had such an amazing time that we are already all planning a return trip, this time for two weeks.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
derekajac...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Most incredible sunsets in the most stunning location”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stunning villas in a great location. Everything you could imagine a perfect holiday in the sun would be.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TYoung198...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely wonderful house. Not enough superlatives available to describe the quality of the rooms, facilities, views, and local amenities. Would recommend it to anyone. We stayed for a week and never tired of it!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bliss”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed in Nautilus as part of a large family group for a wedding. This was booked well in advance, so I had plenty of time to get a picture in my head of a paradise that surely couldn't be as good as I was imagining.

Well, it was, and more. The villa is situated in one of the most idyllic spots I can imagine: right on the beach, but elevated and looking out over the Med to the settting sun. I would happily retire there now.

The villa itself is fantastic. Spacious and modern and with great facilities. But if you're anything like me you'll spend most of your time outside where there is a pool, and plentiful space around for relaxing or dining, both shade and sun spots too.

As well as being right on the beach, less than 5 minutes away from the villa is a shop for getting in the essentials like milk and breakfast cider, and also a cocktail bar which is also a great spot to enjoy that sunset with a mojito in hand.

The family wedding was held at one of the other 2 villas in the complex, and the great memories we have from that occasion are greatly enhanced by the wonderful setting. We are already planning our next stay here.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KMG2155
Sydney
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday, perfect wedding.”
Reviewed January 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We booked all three villas as a large family group (16 adults and six children) for our wedding in Paphos in October 2015. We had a mix of ages and all were well catered for.
The whole experience was absolutely fantastic. From the initial enquiry and throughout, Yianni was prompt in his responses to our (many) enquiries and was unfailingly polite and friendly.
I’ve never stayed anywhere so beautiful and which not only lived up to our expectations but exceeded them.
The location of the villas is perfect – secluded enough to be private, but with amenities within walking distance, and on a great bus route to Paphos old town and Coral Bay. Watching the sunset every evening was a joy.
The villas themselves are beautifully fitted out and tastefully furnished as well as being spotlessly clean and spacious enough for everyone to have their own space. Everything that we could possibly need was supplied, and we enjoyed the fresh fruit and wine watching the sunset and listening to the ocean.
We had our wedding reception in the garden of Oceanos, and it was stunning. We have had so many compliments on the setting, it truly was perfect.
Thank you Yianni for making our wedding / holiday so memorable. We all loved it so much that we will be back, this time staying for two weeks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariyanto...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We definitely want to come back!!!!”
Reviewed December 14, 2015 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The stay was really great. We have stayed there for only 1 week (really to short). Supermarket and sandy beach are nearby. The pool was a little bit cold for us, but this can be heated.
The house was very clean and Yianni arranged everything for us very well (taxi from and to the airport / Car hire / Pivate chef).
Our children are still talking about this stay and really like to go back in the future. Outside Bbq place is also really nice, we spend there a lot of time.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view and the ocean
Liked least: Nothing, everything was perferct
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2015
Dear Mariyanto, we are delighted you enjoyed your holiday! We thank you for your kind words and we would love to have you as guests again in the near future! Best regards, Yianni and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee O
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great stay!”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Having perviously stayed 2 weeks in villa oceanos (next door) we opted for a week in nautilus this time. The villa/s are very well kept, spacious and provide everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. Also the great location allows you to watch the amazing sunsets! The owner (such a lovely guy, we have met and spoken on many occasions now) is very accommodating and is always available via phone or email should you need anything throughout you're stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2015
Hi Sarah and Lee, We are delighted you had a great time again!!! Thank you for your wonderful words. Hopefully we shall meet again next year! With my warmest regards, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing