We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serendipity at Sirena”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Sirena Sunrise 4

Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
View to apartment
Veranda
Patio views
The Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Parking
Street
Patio table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bill A
Harare, Zimbabwe
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Serendipity at Sirena”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at No.3 and found it to be just perfect for what we needed. It is very well equipped and everything is in great repair. It is a shortish walk to Bar Street and the main beachfront. The pool area is very popular. The owner is honest and delivers what he says he will. Highly enjoyable holiday, thank you.

Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 13, 2013 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool outside our door, sunshine
Liked least: checking out and sitting with cases
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nananoono...
Kent
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb apartments”
Reviewed March 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in apartment 3 last July 2012 enjoyed it so much returning again in June. Everything you could possibly need in an apartment well equipped 2bedrooms 1twin 1double with air conditiong, 2 patios, one for sunbathing the other has wrought iron fence with gate ideal if you have young children to stop them wandering. Own sunbeds, pool and surrounding area is clean. 10 minute walk to bars and restaurants. There is a small local supermarket but if you rent a car there is a large supermarket 10 minute drive away. Half an hour from airport.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jsnoble
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Lovely Spot”
Reviewed July 20, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in Apartment 18. Our apartment was on the ground floor, having 2 bedrooms. It had a secluded garden at the rear and at the front a large terrace looking over the pool with room for plenty of sunbeds. The apartment far exceeded our expectations, it was clean and had everything we could have wanted. The complex was clean and well-maintained, with a feeling of space and neither overcrowded nor rowdy. I think no 18 has the best spot.

There were restaurants within a 5 minute walk, with the seafront and harbour another 5 minutes further on.

Ideal location for couples and families alike and will definitely be going back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikiD76
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect - Lovely Apartments”
Reviewed July 1, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment no. 4 (Two bedroom apartment) - We have now stayed in this apartment twice as we love it so much. The apartment is very modern and had everything we needed and more.

First time we went was end of Oct 2011, weather was still fabulous (but cardigan or jacket needed at night if not going to Bar Street for cocktails). And we went in May 2012, again weather was glorious. When we booked, we asked for a taxi to meet us, and they haven't let us down yet only 20 euro's and about 25 mins journey.

As we we wern't in main season, the flights were reasonable price. The apartment itself is home from home, like a town flat but in the sun with your own swimming pool, we decided we could actually live there. The terrace is so big that we could sunbathe in our own space with our own music playing and didn't have to lug all our stuff down to the pool which is brilliant, though to be honest, it wouldn't be difficult as being on the ground floor it is so easy access. It is spotless, lots of room and very comfortable. We stayed in a couple of nights watched some DVD's and cooked, as its a proper kitchen we could cook a real dinner.

The pool is an 8 shape and again spotless, and not crowded as lots of people use their own terraces. It is about 10 minutes walk away from the Harbour where the main bars and restaurants are. It is very friendly, perfect for families and couples.

We will definately be going back next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Your age range 35-49
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronzsurf...
London
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Very clean and tidy”
Reviewed August 5, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Apartments are very clean and vast majority overlook the pool, if you arrive at night get specific directions to your accommodation as they are difficult to find at night but s very enjoyable stay and close to all the local amenities, bar street is a five min walk away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzzyBrig...
Lincolnshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartments”
Reviewed June 1, 2010 for a stay in April 2010
7
people found this review helpful

We have just had a fantastic two weeks staying at No. 14 Sirena Sunrise apartments and I have to say it was great. A lovely quiet complex, small and friendly, away from the noise and the hustle. The apartment was fantastic, clean, spacious and all amenities in it. Just looking to go back in August.
10 minute walk from Bar Street and some lovely restaurants close by.
Would definitely go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing