We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely and well looked after apartment and...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Royal Seacrest

Stylish and spacious living and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stylish and spacious living and dining area
Royal Seacrest pools cool and inviting Double bedroom with access straight onto the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Stylish and spacious living and dining area
Royal Seacrest pools cool and inviting
Double bedroom with access straight onto the balcony
Spacious double bedroom made with your comfort in mind
Dressing table and mirror in the main bedroom with door leading onto the balcony
Living room with a high quality comfortable double sofa bed
Everything you need in a modern kitchen, kitted with Bosch appliances
Bedroom 2 with built in wardrobes and draws
Comfortable double sofa bed in the living room
Alfresco dining for six on the balcony overlooking the pool and gardens
View from the kitchen area
Lighten the load with the free essential baby pack
Catch the morning sun while having your first coffee of the day
TV, DVD player, PS2, ipod dock with radio, DVD,s and games
Relax unwind and cool off in 1 of the 2 Jacuzz's
View of the 2 pools, kids pool and Jacuzzis  from your balcony
Enjoy a drink on your balcony overlooking the pools at night
Enjoy peace & quiet on your personal sun terrace
The view of the sun setting from your sun terrace
Fantastic sea views from your private sun terrace
Apartment location and surrounding area
Bustling harbour area, great for a relaxing lunch or dinner
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bushcbush...
Brighton
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely and well looked after apartment and complex.”
Reviewed April 9, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Have just stayed in this apartment for the first week of the Easter holidays. It is a lovely place to stay and well furnished by the owners who helped with things to do and how to get there etc before we went. We hired a car for the week and that enabled us to visit more places. We especially enjoyed eating in the evenings in Paphos Harbour and also liked all the ice-creams that were on offer in the day and evenings. Visited Latsi, near Polis and thought that was very nice with the restaurants near the harbour. Enjoyed watching the Red Arrows practice near Ladys Mile Beach (Limassol). Went to Limassol but unfortunately thought it was not very nice, perhaps when the marina is finished it might look better.
All in all had a great week and was blessed with lovely hot weather for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old Coulsdon
Reviewed October 23, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect condition of apartment
Liked least: Not applicable
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed October 21, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lymm
Reviewed September 26, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting on the balcony with a coffee and a good book.
Liked least: Having to go home
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 10, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2011
Thank you for your review I am so pleased you had a great holiday. We chose this particular apartment because of its great location in Paphos and I have to admit my favourite place in the apartment is on the balcony as the sun goes down on an evening. – bliss.
We are very fortunate to have a great management agent who does everything he can for our guest and it’s nice to know that he is on hand for any little disasters, like locking yourselves out 
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tailor123
Middlesex
1 review
“Beautiful apartment - can't recommend enough!!”
Reviewed June 24, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

"Fantastic apartment!
We were in Paphos for our wedding, and i can honestly say the apartment and complex were far better than most 5 star hotels we looked at in the area. It had everything we could have possibly needed and was a home from home, furnished to the highest standar.d. There were plenty of bars and restaurants only a 5 minute walk away and the harbour not too far either
Debbie was fantastic from start to finish, not only assisting us in our booking, but also recommending places to visit whilst in Paphos to make stay an even better one!
We will definately be returning!!!"

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2011
So pleased we played a small part in your special day and we look forward to hearing from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing