We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday with family and friends”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of VILLA ILIANA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Όλα τα 5 βίλες μας!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Όλα τα 5 βίλες μας!
VILLAS  LOCATION  ON  GOOGLE  EARTH
Coral  bay  beach
private  grass  area
private  grass  area
private  grass  area  ideal  for  kids
George  the  owner  of  the  villa.Is  very  important  to  know who  is  behind  the  advert.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AgnesS637
1 review
“Great holiday with family and friends”
Reviewed July 13, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed for 12 days at Villa Illiana, 5 families with children. It was a good size for us, all rooms have their own bathroom wich is great. Some rooms/ appliances are a bit dated, could use some upgrade here and there. The villa is cca. 800 m walk to Coral bay beach ( maybe there is a shorter way, but we didn't use it), or you can take the 615 bus near by and go (3 stops) to Corallia beach wich is also very nice. It's also a short distance to restaurants, shops, supermarket, bus stop, so you really don't need a car.
The owner, George, is very friendly and always helpful, he was there for us whenever we needed something, we all want to thank him for everything, we had a great holiday. Ευχαριστίες.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2018
Thanks so much my friends! see you again.!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thanks Shantelle for the nice review and I look forward to welcoming you and all your lovely family in future , just to let you know that I already ordered a bigger dishwasher ,regarding the WIFI just to let you know is also upgraded!!

Thanks once again.

George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dream6719...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous family holiday!”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A very spacious, traditionally furnished Cyprrot villa perfect for any large family or group of friends. Ideally situated with shops, entertainment and beach less than 5 minutes away yet still quietly located. 6 bedrooms all with own bathrooms so everyone has their own space. Our family. (4 couples with children plus grandma ) had a ball. So many lasting memories....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thanks very much for posting your lovely review!
I look forward to welcoming you again in future!

Thanks once again

George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kitten186...
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We visited Villa Iliana as a family of 17 (12 adults, 3 children and 2 babies) last month.

George went over and above to help us with the transfers, and anything we needed while we were there.

The space for family living was excellent and would defiantly recommend it as a two minute walk to a really big supermarket and under ten minutes to the restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2016
Thanks very much my friends for taking the time to post your lovely review.
I look forward to welcoming you once again in our villas in future.

Thanks once again.

George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday, lovely villa”
Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Hi George

Just wanted to say a huge thanks for the two wonderful weeks we spent at your villas.

Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves and certainly want to come back.

It was also a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for all your help in ensuring that this was a holiday to remember for all the right reasons

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2014
Thanks Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MACDONALD...
WARRINGTON
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“"A little cul de sac of Paradise"”
Reviewed August 29, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed in Villa Illiana April 2013 and loved it. Thought we would try August 2014 and didn't regret it. Very quite location at the end of a cul de sac. Villa clean and well presented and George the owner keeps on top of a clean pool and environment and assists you with any enquiries you have.

Location - Handy for Philippos Supermarket (3 mins), Coral Bay mainstrip (3 mins), the beach (10 mins). Good bus service to/from Pafos (615 route). It is a private and secluded location yet in close proximity to what you need.

We will be calling again. Keep up the good work George.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private, quiet location
Liked least: Didn't find anything we didn't like.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2014
Thanks Alan


regards

George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iansmithy
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Relaxing Holiday Again”
Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This was our 12th year of visiting Cyprus using these villas owned and run by George and his lovely family,Our favourite is this one but they are all good.Cyprus has changed over the years mainly for the better but George has been an ever present offering advice and service in equal measures.Nothing seems to be too much trouble.
They are situated in a quite area but are are only five minutes walk from the main attractions including the beach big supermarket and bars etc.
Cannot recomend it enough you will have a grat holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2013
Thanks Ian and Sarah for the very good comments!and for booking our villa so early in advance for 2014 and 2015!!!
Thanks so much once again

George ,Maria and girls
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing