We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic holiday villa”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of CORAL CYPRIA VILLA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
interior
roof  garden  gasebo
Coral  cypria villa
coral  cypria  villa
POOL  AREA
twin bdrs   en suite
George  the  owner,  is  very  important  to  know  who  is  behind  the  advert.
Coral  cypria villa
POOL  AREA
villa location  / amenities  map
pool  area
dining  area
en suite  bedrooms
coral bay beach  400 metres  away
Coral Bay is a classic family beach, with safe swimming
wedding in  our  villas
the  Bride
panoramic  pool  view
the  Bride
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerry B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fantastic holiday villa”
Reviewed January 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for my sister's wedding and it was perfect. George (the owner) was extremely helpful, he organised our airport transfer and had everything ready for our arrival. you can call him if you have any problems (we needed a break from the heat and he was straight round showing us how to work the TV for the kids). There were 13 of us staying in this villa and 6 in one of his neighbouring villas and we loved it. Spotlessly clean. Air conditioning, pool perfect and everything you could need in the kitchen. We can't wait to come back! Thank you George x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Thanks Kerry for taking the time to post your lovely review! i look forward to welcoming your lovely family in our villas in the near future again.

George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant. Perfect for our needs”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a family holiday to celebrate our golden wedding anniversary. The minibus from the airport was waiting for us. We were a family of 9 adults and 1 child of 3 years old. The rooms were perfect for our needs all being twin,double and 2 rooms slept 3. all en suite. Very clean. A welcome pack of basic food items, coffee, tea,milk bread etc was indeed very welcome.The roof top seating area was wonderful as was the swimming pool. Plenty of seating both indoors and outside. T.V and WIFI access for those who needed it.
The beach, supermarket and the street with restaurants were all within easy walking distance as was the bus stop. Thank you George.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: The heat
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2016
Thanks Denise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael K
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is our families seventh visit to one of Georges Villas, The fourth year in a row at the wedding Villa. As usual everything was excellent ,the Villa, George , the Cars and the Location. All twelve of us have booked to go back again next year. Thank you George, Maria and the Girls.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole "package"
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Thanks Mike for posting your excellent review, , I look forward to welcoming you all once again in our villa.

Best regards

George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin K
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa, well fitted out, quiet, but close enough to the strip in Coral Bay to walk in”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is situated in a group of villas all owned by a lovely and helpful Cyrpriot man called George. This villa is in the middle of the villas, with its own drive and enough space for 4 cars, as well of plenty of on street parking. When we arrived the villa was presented very well, it was lovely and clean with fresh linen and towels. The welcome pack, meant we could have breakfast the next morning before venturing out.

To get to the villas, you turn left at the roundabout after the Philipos Supermarket. It is a 10 minute walk to the Coral Bay main street with it's many bars, shops and restaurants. It is about a 10 minute walk to the beach. Despite it's location the villa is quiet. It has a lovely pool surrounded by sun beds, a shower and a separate area for bar-b-qs( the ribs from Phillipos are superb). All of the bedrooms come with air conditioning in them, which in August is a must. There is a mix of double and single beds throughout the rooms. The kitchen is well equipped with 2 fridge/freezers, a microwave, oven, washing machine and dishwasher. The Philippos supermarket is a 6 minute walk from the villa, and stocks everything you could possibly want. There is also a lovely coffee shop in the row of shops at the front.

Paphos is about a 20 minute drive, and there is also a regular bus service from Coral Bay main street.

My title sums it all up.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa amenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2016
Thanks Kevin


regards

George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa superb”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent villa
Arrived late and we had a welcome pack with food and drink which was a great touch.
George is such a great bloke...moral is if you don't ask you don't get. He aims to please.
Pool is lovely with plenty of seating and sun beds.
Can't fault this stunning villa will be booking again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
Thanks Daniel for taking the time to share your experience in our villa ,i will always do my best to offer you the best of service.

Thanks again.

George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie E
1 review
“Wonderful 10 day holiday....would highly recommend ”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

So this is the first time we have been away with a group of friends (17 of us in total) and the coral Cypria villa has been the perfect place to stay.
There was a mixture of adults, teenagers and children among the group and the villa had something to suit everyone.
There were 7 spacious rooms all with ensuite bathrooms and extremely comfy beds (I normally struggle to sleep well abroad and this is the first holiday I have managed to sleep like a baby).
There was a lovely communal area to sit and relax under cover, both during the day and night, plentiful sun loungers around the pool,again with some areas under cover (perfect for the kids to escape the mid afternoon sun), and the most beautiful pool which is cleaned daily by George himself.
I am known for being rather fussy but I could honestly not fault this villa or the owner George. I would highly recommend coming here as it is a beautiful villa and you are only a short walk from the beach and also the strip of shops, bars and restaurants.
Thank you George for a wonderful holiday and memories that will last a lifetime.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
Thanks So much for your comments!
I look forward to welcoming you again next year!
I am so happy i met your lovely family.
Take care!

George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnthonyBi...
1 review
“Hotel? Never again! Paradise in Coral Bay.”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Spent an amazing 10 days with family and friends at this superb villa. We usually stay at a hotel in Pafos but opted for a more quiet and relaxing trip and wasn't disappointed.

We were greeted in the morning of our arrival by a very friendly George, who was extremely helpful to all of our needs.

The villa itself is located in a quiet area and a 5 minute walk from the local shops and supermarket. The rooms are clean and very spacious. The pool is enough for everybody to have a refreshing cool down in the afternoon. The hot tub was also a lovely little treat as the views from the roof are beautiful.

The owner George came to the villa every morning to clean the pool and the surrounding area. He also constantly checked with us if there were any problems and always resolved them instantly at anytime in the day, just a phone call away.

Thank you again Georgy Porgy, I hope to visit again in the near future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
Thanks so much for your review! its my obligation to serve you and offer the best of service , i am not perfect but i do my best!

Thanks my friend once again.

George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing