We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday all round”
other travelers have booked this property
View to Pool from Terrace, the well maintained gardens make it private yet you have a pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to Pool from Terrace, the well maintained gardens make it private yet you have a pool view
Apartment is Middle Ground Floor Large Private Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
View to Pool from Terrace, the well maintained gardens make it private yet you have a pool view
Apartment is Middle Ground Floor
Large Private Terrace
Kitchen/Diner
Partial View of Lounge / Diner
Large Private Terrace - plenty of room for sun beds and table and chairs
Partial View of Lounge /Diner
Lounge /Diner
I small bed settee,
suitable for children or 1 adult
Kitchen
Dining
Apartment  Complex  and Pool
Pool
Bedroom with
King Size Bed
Bedroom opens on to terrace with View to Pool
Ample Wardrobe & cupboard space
Full length Shower
Pool
Viewing  from Patio Doors
Lounge
View of Interior
View of Terrace - with Sunbeds, table and chairs
Gardens from terrace
Beautifully maintained Gardens on quiet complex
View down the path from terrace to pool
Gardens
Gardens
Pool Area
Pambi's Diner across the road
Kiosk over the road
Sunset Harbour View
Evening View of Harbour
A view from the Harbour
A View from the Harbour back along Beachfront Hotels
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John M
Monmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect holiday all round”
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Very pleasant apartment, clean and well equipped. Two mini supermarkets just over the road and a very good restaurant/bar opposite. 20 mins easy walk to the harbour.

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed. Never slept so well on holiday
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review, it is very much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mark w
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“cyprus paphos”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

been going to paphos for 12 years and is by far the best complex,if you have got kids maybe not for you.we spent 8 days around pool excellent.apartment was very comfortable and i would happily recommend to anyone,and the 2 problem we had were sorted by the owner promptly.will be booking for next year definitely

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: no kids around the pool
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for the property, it is very much appreciated.
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay & very much look forward to welcoming you back next year.
Many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
plattjone...
Bridgnorth, United Kingdom
1 review
“the perfect haven”
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We were so lucky to stay here for part of our honeymoon. Myself and my newly wed husband were thrilled to stay here with our 10month old son. Could not fault the accommodation what so ever. The owner was nothing less than fabolous. The apartment had everything you could possibly need for our stay in paphos. Beautiful rooms and the bed - so comfy cant remember the last time we slept so well. The pool was literally in front of our apartment with gorgeous trees alongside the pathway down. Like I sat everything was done to a comfortable and high standard which made it feel welcoming and homey.

It was a small but lovely complex with everyone being so welcoming and friendly. Close by to a lovely little place to eat, they also do take away too! Which comes in handy for those lazy evenings.

Not far to walk into paphos town or the harbour or a very short drive. Either way was handy with a pushchair.

Definately will be booking again to stay here (unless our family expands again beforehand!!)
My parents who are elderely thought it was an exceptionally wonderful apartment. Very good value for money. They loved coming round and spending time on beautiful terrace over looking the pool. Good for any mobility.

There is nothing I can say thats negative about diana 49. Through and through wonderful place to stay for anyone of any age.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the owner, the property
Liked least: nothing - everything was perfect
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a glowing review, which I hope will help other guests wishing to stay here. I am so pleased you enjoyed that part of your stay & had I known, wish I could have helped your predicament sooner.
I would certainly love to welcome you back, should you visit Paphos again.
Many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston upon Hull
Reviewed October 28, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Coming Home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2012
I really do care about my guests & always try to ensure their stay is a good one, I very much appreciate your comments, thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicosia
Reviewed August 24, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Date of stay: August 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ground floor apartment very convenient
Liked least: cannot coment - it was perfect!
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2011
Thankyou so much for taking the time to write your review, which was very pleasing. My guests are extremely important to me & I try to do everything I can to make sure their stays are enjoyable. I am glad the extra touches are appreciated & you found the location suitable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing