We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Comfortable Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable Living
Regina Gardens Pool. A beautiful place to relax, unwind and enjoy the Cypriot weather at its best! Regina Gardens Pool. Meticulously maintained 365 days per year. Additional Sun-loungers provided.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Comfortable Living
Regina Gardens Pool. A beautiful place to relax, unwind and enjoy the Cypriot weather at its best!
Regina Gardens Pool. Meticulously maintained 365 days per year. Additional Sun-loungers provided.
Spacious Balcony with Sea Views.
Main Living Area (on the right - double Sofa-bed)
Master Bedroom (Now with new 'Black Out' Roller blinds)
Master bedroom. All Linen & Towels (including beach Towels) provided. Ceiling fans to bedrooms.
Twin Room (with new 'Black Out' Roller blinds)
2nd 'Twin' Room Bedroom. All Linen & Towels (including beach Towels) provided.
Open Plan Living. Entertainment provided via Internet streamed TV (to include all UK 'Freeview).
Fully Equipped Kitchen (including Washing Machine)
Stunning Sunsets (all from the balcony)
Regina Gardens - Wheelchair/ Pushchair accessible
Paphos Fort
Paphos Harbour & Marina (only 10 min bus ride away)
Fantastic Hideaway
Sea Views
Paphos Beaches
Coral Bay (only 15 mins away by bus)
Corallia Bay (our favourite!)
The Kourion (A must place to visit)
Local cuisine (Pork Geros)
Akamas Peninsula
Main bathroom with Bath with Shower over. Spotlessly clean and welcoming!
Master Bedroom - Beautiful! Memory foam mattress for a relaxing night's sleep.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
scaffsbab...
Long Melford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Amazing Holiday”
Reviewed September 14, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

From the pick up at the airport by Steve and David our holiday was fantastic. The apartment was our home from home for the 9 days we were there. It was spotless with everything we needed and more. The beds were soooo comfortable that we had a lay in every day! David escorted us to Vatouthkia for the Friday Greek Night and what a treat that was. The hosts, food, entertainment (including the sieve dance and the glass dance) was out of this world and we had such a great laugh with David (Steve was away). We met up with new and old friends we have made over the years and ate at our favourite restaurants - Porto Bello, Theos and Karlina (where we had a full English every day) to name a few and spent every day on the beach except one when we went on the Wave Dancer for our annual cruise along the coast. We are so impressed with the service Steve and David provide (sorry forgot to mention the wonderful Chilli David prepared for us upon arrival) that we have already booked for 2019. Thank you so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2018
Wow! Thank you for taking the time to write such a heartwarming review. It was a pleasure to welcome you for your second visit to Apollo Rentals and our 'Apollo' apartment (we have already reserved the property for next September). It is a delight to read that all of our guests fully appreciate what we do and that the holiday exceeded expectations on each & every visit.. Our personal accolade is the many guests that return year after year and for this guest in particular, next year will be the third visit. To those that read the above review and the many that holiday with us in Apollo Rentals properties, this is not a SCAM and these reviews are true and written by those that have been & sampled the hard work that we put into the rentals of our properties. Only today (at the time of writing) have we welcomed guests that 'took the chance' of coming to Apollo Rentals in the belief that the reviews were not what they claim to be! It is only when you have visited Paphos and stayed with us will you really appreciate Apollo Rentals hospitality, attention to detail and that we truly put all of our guests first! We are very grateful for this review and always constructive feedback. Best Wishes - Steve & David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rjwillis5...
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment with a sea view.”
Reviewed July 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious, clean and well furnished apartment with a balcony with a great sea view overlooking the pool and gardens.
The ownwers were friendly, helpful and gave excellent customer service.
We would definitely use them again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2018
It was our pleasure to welcome our guests to the 'Apollo' Apartment. It is most gratifying to read that the apartment met (or exceeded) expectations. It is always satisfying that guests would wish to return. We would consider this to be a 'Job, Well done!'. Many Thanks - Steve & David (Apollo)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suejcorbe...
Somerset, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb Cyprus holiday and appartment”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very comfortable and well equipped apartment located in a quiet area just off the Kings Road. There is a small beach within 10 minutes walk and a Lidl just around the corner from the complex. With beautiful and well-cared for gardens and several clean pools to choose from this is a great place to base your Cyprus holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2018
We are always very grateful to all of our guests that take the time to write a review of their stay, on this occasion the 'Apollo' Apartment. It was our joy to meet Sue & Mark and delighted that they thoroughly enjoyed their holiday in Regina Gardens. The feedback that was provided was, as always invaluable and will help us to constantly improve what we offer our guests for a really great Self-Catering Holiday. Many Thanks - Steve & David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great accommodation and fantastic service 👍”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

From start to finish Steve and David take care of everything.
They offer first class accommodations and an ‘All inclusive’ service from pick up to drop off.
Highly Recomended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2018
Great to receive your review. Thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward to welcoming you back again this year. Best Wishes - Steve & David (Apollo Rentals),
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam S
1 review
“Little piece of heaven”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is our 4th year with Apollo Rentals (& have already booked a 5th). Fantastic apartments, with a very high standard and everything you could ask for.
Steve and David are brilliant, close at hand if you need anything and always willing to help.
If you are looking for a quiet, peaceful & relaxing holiday then Regina Gardens is the ideal place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2018
Thank you so much for your very kind review. It is our first priority to ensure that our guests do get the very best from us in both accommodation & service. We pride ourselves on the reputation that we have gained over the years but always strive to do better, taking on all advice and feedback offered. We are delighted by the continual loyalty of our guests by the return bookings that we achieve, now over 45%. We look forward to welcoming you back in 2018. Many, many thanks. Steve & David (Apollo Rentals - Cyprus)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
311Linda
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Another Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Another wonderful perfect stay in on of Steve and David's properties.
Regina Gardens is a lovely complex. Your holiday starts straight away with the airport pick up, welcome pack, especially if you opt for one of David's lovely meals.
We have stayed in three different properties and they have all been so comfortable and well equipped.

We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2017
It is always our pleasure to welcome & host 'returning' guests to our Apollo properties. We are very fortunate and with the ongoing hard work to enjoy guests returning year after year. I believe this was the fifth year at Regina Gardens. We thank you very much for your review and delighted that the property maintained or even exceeded expectations! We have accepted your booking for next year. Until then & with very warm best Wishes - Steve & David (Apollo)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARK A
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday 😊”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We loved Regina Gardens, so relaxing....fantastic accomodation plenty big enough for our family of 5. Also the most well equipt apartment ever stayed in (our welcome package was great with a bonus bottle of wine on arrival!!) Superb pool and gardens and all round holiday. Lots of lovely places to eat and easy access to many different attracions. Steve and David are perfect hosts and make your holiday start the minute you step off the plane, we will definately be back. Many many thanks for a wonderful holiday from 5 happy holidayers

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2016
Thank You so very much. It was our good fortune to welcome you & your family to our Apollo Apartment. It was our pleasure to host you and we are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and wish to return. Our personal goal is for you to begin your holiday on arrival and not days in trying to navigate yourselves around the property, complex and local area. Our joy is to witness your satisfaction in the kind of holiday that you experience and the visual relaxation at the end of the stay. It would seem to be a 'job well done', so until the next time, both David & I send best wishes and grateful thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing