We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly Fabulous Five star accommodation, Location...”
other travelers have booked this property
Comfortable Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable Living
Regina Gardens Pool. A beautiful place to relax, unwind and enjoy the Cypriot weather at its best! Regina Gardens Pool. Meticulously maintained 365 days per year. Additional Sun-loungers provided.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Comfortable Living
Regina Gardens Pool. A beautiful place to relax, unwind and enjoy the Cypriot weather at its best!
Regina Gardens Pool. Meticulously maintained 365 days per year. Additional Sun-loungers provided.
Spacious Balcony with Sea Views.
Main Living Area (on the right - double Sofa-bed)
Master Bedroom (Now with new 'Black Out' Roller blinds)
Master bedroom. All Linen & Towels (including beach Towels) provided. Ceiling fans to bedrooms.
Twin Room (with new 'Black Out' Roller blinds)
2nd 'Twin' Room Bedroom. All Linen & Towels (including beach Towels) provided.
Open Plan Living. Entertainment provided via Internet streamed TV (to include all UK 'Freeview).
Fully Equipped Kitchen (including Washing Machine)
Stunning Sunsets (all from the balcony)
Regina Gardens - Wheelchair/ Pushchair accessible
Paphos Fort
Paphos Harbour & Marina (only 10 min bus ride away)
Fantastic Hideaway
Sea Views
Paphos Beaches
Coral Bay (only 15 mins away by bus)
Corallia Bay (our favourite!)
The Kourion (A must place to visit)
Local cuisine (Pork Geros)
Akamas Peninsula
Main bathroom with Bath with Shower over. Spotlessly clean and welcoming!
Master Bedroom - Beautiful! Memory foam mattress for a relaxing night's sleep.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ZoeLFear
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Truly Fabulous Five star accommodation, Location, Food, and the Best Hosts.”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a excellent holiday, very relaxing. Super accommodation, and a great Location. Attention to detail with everything Steve and David does for you. They are amazing hosts who are the icing on the cake. Accommodation faultless with everything and much more on hand. David is a superb chef, and does delicious food. Everything of our holiday went so smooth which is thanks to Steve and David with there impeccably thoughtfully planned Stay from start to finish for there guests. The pool and Location is absolutely beautiful. Really enjoyed our stay, and definately will be coming back again soon. Best holiday we have had.

Date of stay: July 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2015
Wow! What can we say....... Thank you so much for your kind and appreciative review. It was our pleasure to host your family here at Regina Gardens and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so humbled by the positive comments from all of our guests that it makes what we do so very much more rewarding. We have already discussed with you a return booking, so it only remain to set the dates! Thank you so much. Best wishes - Steve & David (Apollo Rentals - Cyprus)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels
Reviewed July 25, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The calm peaceful atmosphere!
Liked least: Going home!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2015
An absolute delight to welcome you to Apollo Rentals, Apollo Apartment here in Regina Gardens, Paphos. It was very much our pleasure to meet the rest of the family following your daughters visit last year for her 18th graduation 'holiday'. We are well pleased that the apartment met all your requirements and particularly the 'restful nights sleep'. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Grateful thanks Steve & David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2015
Thank you so very much for your kind & complementary review. We are always striving to present good quality properties with excellent service and competitively priced. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our Apollo Apartment and have indicated a swift return. It was our pleasure to welcome you to Regina Gardens and very much look forward to your next visit. Best Wishes - Steve & David (Apollo Rentals)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CMHoliday...
United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Last year at Athena - this year at Apollo. Both properties are outstanding! Thanks, once again, to Steve & David for making our stay a relaxing, stress free experience. Apollo apartment is meticulouslying maintained and everything you need is supplied (including tea, coffee, bread etc & wine!) plus towels/beach towels. Cannot fault anything! Have re booked for next year and can't wait.

Date of stay: May 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2015
Thank you so very much for your review. You are both becoming our 'happy' regulars and we look forward to seeing you again in 2016? It is also to our great satisfaction that you are now introducing friends and family to Apollo! We are delighted that our standards meet your continuing expectations and you book with us year after year. It is always our pleasure to welcome you to our Apollo properties. Until the next time - take care. With very best wishes - Steve & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels
Reviewed July 23, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We could watch movies when it was too hot to sit out!
Liked least: Nothing at all to dislike!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2014
Thank you very much for your review. We were really pleased that you enjoyed your stay during your 18th Birthday Party Celebrations. Hopefully, we shall welcome your parents to Regina Gardens in the future? Best wishes - Steve & David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sabiha A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Totally Fabulous holiday experience”
Reviewed May 31, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Apollo Apartment
Regrettably we completely forgot to write a review for this wonderful apartment and our hosts so now we are! We stayed in Apollo Apartments from at the end of October 2013 and we can honestly say it was the best accommodation we have ever stayed in....ever. The apartment was immaculate and all amenities, utensils etc were available and in perfect working order and further everything was as clean as a whistle! The apartment is spacious and quiet and also has a beautiful balcony view from which myself and family could watch the sunset going into the sea each evening which was truly lovely. We especially enjoyed after a long day outside being able to sit down and watch a new release movie on the apple TV set up for us.....really nice touch!
The apartment is situated in a very convenient area which is close to all sites of interest in Paphos and a very regular bus service. Car rentals are easy to get and the driving in Paphos is very safe and the roads, signals, traffic, highway code system if more or less the same as the UK. Below the apartment is ample (there are loads of spaces), safe parking. Most importantly the apartment is situated approximately 15 minutes away (walking, 5mins by car) from one of the best Indian restaurants we have ever been too....quality food and very reasonable prices and great service which is fantastic when you want to fill your belly with fine cuisine after a busy day of exploring Pathos and the island of Cyprus in general. To my eternal shame I have forgotten the name of it (the resteraunt) but it’s on the sea front and I think has a Diamond or Jewel within its title.....anyway it was truly great and there are leaflets for it within the apartment itself...please try it out!
Our hosts were fantastic, we were picked up promptly from the airport, given a great introduction of the island, info about general culture was given as were useful hints and tips for getting about with as much ease as possible. We were given a very detailed demonstration of how to use the TV and the other technical features of the apartment and given contact details for Steve and David should we need them for anything. They also checked on us the next morning (following our arrival) to see that we had settled in ok. All in all Steve and David were great hosts, they were always available for anything we needed and were genuinely great people and very clearly took great pride in the apartment and most importantly holiday experience they offered.
Getting food for the apartment was also easy, there is a Lidl not far from the apartment (approx 15-20 mins walk or approximately 5 minutes by car, luckily there is a fridge/freezer in the apartment so anything we purchased could be well kept which meant we could have freshly made apple pie and ice cream each night before going to bed...fantastic! Note Lidl do not sell fresh bakery products on a Sunday so you might want to stock up the day before.
In summary- amazing apartment (you won’t want for anything), great location, great hosts and a great holiday!

Gary, Sabiha and Zara

Date of stay: November 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2014
Thank you so very much for your review. Both David & I are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and our hospitality here in Regina Gardens. It is even more satisfying that you took the trouble to write a review so long after your visit in October last year. Again, Thank You. We hope that she shall see your family back here in Paphos in the very near future as so many of our previous guests have over the years. Best Wishes - Steve & David (Apollo Rentals).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is a real home from home and immaculate.
Liked least: Not applicable
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2013
it was great to see you all again at our Apollo Apartment. We are always particularly delighted to see past guests return as it shows us that what we are doing is proving that our approach to Self-Catering hospitality is enjoyed by our guests. I am sorry that Lidl was not able to provide for the baby, but it was our pleasure to fill in the shortfall! As they say, nothing is too much trouble when you wish to help your guests feel welcome. We were delighted that the family enjoyed the holiday with the promise to return. Thank you again for your kind and positive review. Best wishes - Steve & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing