We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
our lovely 40 ft pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
our lovely 40 ft pool
trendy lounge which has sofa bed too
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
our lovely 40 ft pool
trendy lounge which has sofa bed too
huge terrace - gets sun all day!!
super trendy state of art kitchen!!
bathroom with great bath and shower!
the pool.. fab!
New swinging egg I added last summer!! (and me the owner Andrew)
bedroom
apartments
the quiet and pretty residential street (side view)
The terrace returns!
DUMBO!!! THIS IS DUBAI!! HE HE...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Loopy1959
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a really great 10 day stay here and I can totally recommend it to you. Absolutely a home from home feel, lovely spacious bedroom and the most fantastically huge sun terrace to beat all sun terraces! All mod cons in the kitchen, a super clean bathroom and the swimming pool is lovely and private. An excellent base for exploring the island and would recommend getting a hire car. We will definitely go there again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
So glad you had such a special time - especially on the terrace!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne-Lon...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Chill, relax and unwind 🍾”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

It was my first visit to Cyprus and I'm so pleased I chose Paphos and the Oakdale Apartments. The accommodation was well appointed and had some lovely touches which made you feel very at home. The large terrace with its mix of sunshine and shade was the perfect place to sit, relax, enjoy a glass of wine and unwind.

With the apartment being only a few minutes walk away from the old town you could take advantage of the excellent food and cheap drinks which are available in this part of Paphos. You definitely have to go to Muse bar which has fantastic food, an excellent cocktail and wine list and stunning views across Paphos and sea.

I came back from my holiday feeling very chilled and batteries recharged. I'm already planning my next trip there....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Oakdale aims to please Wayne! Hope you return one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie P
1 review
“Tranquil, private and relaxing”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I had a wonderful summer holiday here, just what I needed with escapism, sun and peace. Beautiful neighborhood and friendly locals.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Thanks so much for the lovely words. Please come back one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazel M
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at the apartment for 10 days and did not want to leave. We loved it! We came to Paphos because my daughter was getting married in one of the hotels on the sea front. The other guests all stayed in that area too, and after seeing where they were staying we felt so lucky to be in Andrews apartment. It was so relaxing and quiet, the balcony/patio was just divine. Most evenings we would wander up to Muse bar, which is the most amazing restaurant/bar. It really was a lovely holiday and we can't wait to return.
Thank you Andrew.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
We are so glad you both had a super time. Hope the weather stays warm with you and please come back soon to sunny Cyprus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sddfc
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay- amazing food and weather and plenty to do!”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This flat is in a great location. There are lots If great places to eat within walking distance and plenty more if you hire a car. The balcony is a really good size and always in the sun- with a shaded area to eat in. Communal pool is very quiet. We were the only users the week we stayed. Would definitely stay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay at Oakdale Apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dorothy p
1 review
“Stunning celebrity suite in the sun! ”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This apartment is just gorgeous. We felt as if we were celebs staying there. What a beautiful terrace. Booked again for next year. 10/10.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
Thanks so much and see you again for more fun in the sun soon. Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neilo_M76
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed here for a week and it was brilliant, lovely apartment with stunning balcony.

Would definitely recommend and will be going back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
Glad you had such a great time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing