We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Lots of sunbathing space around our south facing swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lots of sunbathing space around our south facing swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Lots of sunbathing space around our south facing swimming pool
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Spacious indoor dining area to seat up to 6 persons
Master En-suite with balcony, Super King size bed, air conditioning, TV & fly screens
Master En-suite with Super King Size bed
Rear double bedroom with fitted wardrobe, flyscreen, fans & AC
Twin Bedroom pool facing with fitted wardrobes, flyscreens, & fans
En-suite bathroom to Master bedroom
Corallia Beach... 5 Minutes walk from Villa Hannah
Blue Flag Coral Bay Beach
Coral Bay Strip with an array of bars, restaurants & shops
Breathtaking views of the Sea Caves~ So close to Villa Hannah
Cyprus beaches... we love you!
Agios Georges
The Last Castle gorgeous traditional restaurant in Paphos
Paphos Harbour at Night
Tala Monestery
Edro Shipwreck Sea Caves
Agios Georges
Sea Caves
Sea Caves
Beautiful Cyprus Sunsets
Edro II Sea Caves
Limini Pier Polis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pand1
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here as a family of 5 - children aged 17, 12 & 8. We were dubious about a villa as we normally do all inclusive that has entertainment. Well if you are like us do not hesitate to book Villa Hannah as from the very first point of contact when booking to us arriving back home the service was excellent. Vicky the owner was so helpful & always keen to help and give advice before we arrived. On arrival we met James the property manager who again was so helpful & welcoming, we were always asking James for recommendations of restaurants & places. The facilities at the villa are brilliant, it was literally like home from home with the added bonus of the sun :-) We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & our reservations of a villa were soon squashed as the holiday was so relaxing not constantly looking at the clock which is what you do when staying all inclusive. We enjoyed it that much that on our return we have booked another stay!!! Don’t think about booking just do it, you won’t regret it!!! Thanks Vicky & see you soon James :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your lovely informative review, we are so pleased you & your family enjoyed your stay with us! It was our pleasure!
We hope to have you all back again very soon
Best Regards

Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beccy P
2 reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just returned from a week in Villa Hannah. 4 adults 2 children age 6 & 2. Fabulous place well equipped and baby safe a massive bonus. En suite master bed room, comfy out side furniture, BBQ facilities and a well maintained pool.

Beautiful beach a shop and a few bars / restaurants with in short walking distance.

The bus service running every 15 mins in to Coral Bay or up to Pathos , so no need to hire a car which is another plus most Villa holidays require car hire.

The dealing/ correspondence/communication with the Villa owners was outstanding, easy and pleasant. Little touches such as a welcome pack awaiting in the villa and a lift from the property manager to the supermarket all add to this experience.

Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa Hannah & look forward to welcoming you back very soon
Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
riverside...
lincolnshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was our 1st stay in a villa and most certainly won't be the last.
Villa Hannah has every thing you need for a pefect holiday we loved the pool area and terrace .
We would recommend the sunset Cruise amazing located down the beach.
We would also like to recommend The Hole in the wall outstanding food just 10min walk, The frog and Toad served a scrummy breakfast if you feeling hungry "Greedy Boy " is a good start to the day.
Thank you to James for maintaining the pool area and Vicky for time we spent at this beautiful villa.
Our only gripe is .... We couldn't return next year due to Very high demand and our holiday dates.
A massive thanks again Vicky & James

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review of Villa Hannah we are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday! We would love to have you back soon!
Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limbomich...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing ☀️☀️☀️”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is the best we have stayed in!! From the moment we booked vicki couldnt do enough for us. The villa is outstanding, brill for famlies we were 2 couples 3 children youngest 2years. There was all baby gates up so was very safe and ment we could relax more. Villa had everything and more than we could ever need. Clean, well equipt and james on hand for any problems we had. We would love to go back one day.

Thanks michelle

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your review of Villa Hannah, we are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday!
We would love to have you back soon!
Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodi L
1 review
“Amazing Villa, Lovely location”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a weeks holiday here with the girls, great relaxing week with all amenities and plenty to do close by. The villa was lovely perfect for the sun. Thank you to all the locals for being so accommodating with transfers and local hotspots. James was a great help, very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely return to Villa Hannah and Coral Bay. Thanks All.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your review! We would love to have you back soon!
Best Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debbiewil...
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From start to finish we had an amazing time! The villa was lovely, very clean and perfectly suited to us. Vicky was so easy to liase with and even decorated The villa for us so it was all set up when we arrived. The location was fab with everything you could want or need close by. James the property manager/pool guy was great very helpful and even dropped our cases to the local restaurant on our last night so we didn't have to wheel them down (only a 2 min walk max but still an offer we were grateful for in the heat!)
Thank you! We will be back!! Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your review, we really enjoyed having you stay!
So happy that you all enjoyed yourselves, it was our pleasure!
We hope to have you back soon
Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanette...
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa Hannah was booked for a group of 6 females for a hen party, we are not all young and the bride just wanted to chill and enjoy some sunshine, we got exactly what we wanted, Vicky was extremely helpful in decorating with balloons and banners for our arrival, we were met at the airport as arranged. The villa was very clean and comfortable, we felt at home there, the facilities were excellent, would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure to have you all!
We hope to have you all back again soon
Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing