We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa, Lovely location”
other travelers have booked this property
Spend the day by the pool, soaking up the beautiful Cyprus sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spend the day by the pool, soaking up the beautiful Cyprus sunshine
Lots of sunbathing space around our south facing swimming pool Light & airy lounge with air conditioning & fly screens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Spend the day by the pool, soaking up the beautiful Cyprus sunshine
Lots of sunbathing space around our south facing swimming pool
Light & airy lounge with air conditioning & fly screens
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Spacious indoor dining area to seat up to 6 persons
Master En-suite with balcony, Super King size bed, air conditioning, TV & fly screens
Master En-suite with Super King Size bed
Rear double bedroom with fitted wardrobe, flyscreen, fans & AC
Twin Bedroom pool facing with fitted wardrobes, flyscreens, & fans
En-suite bathroom to Master bedroom
Corallia Beach... 5 Minutes walk from Villa Hannah
Blue Flag Coral Bay Beach
Coral Bay Strip with an array of bars, restaurants & shops
Breathtaking views of the Sea Caves~ So close to Villa Hannah
Cyprus beaches... we love you!
Agios Georges
The Last Castle gorgeous traditional restaurant in Paphos
Paphos Harbour at Night
Tala Monestery
Edro Shipwreck Sea Caves
Agios Georges
Sea Caves
Sea Caves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jodi L
1 review
“Amazing Villa, Lovely location”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a weeks holiday here with the girls, great relaxing week with all amenities and plenty to do close by. The villa was lovely perfect for the sun. Thank you to all the locals for being so accommodating with transfers and local hotspots. James was a great help, very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely return to Villa Hannah and Coral Bay. Thanks All.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your review! We would love to have you back soon!
Best Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debbiewil...
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From start to finish we had an amazing time! The villa was lovely, very clean and perfectly suited to us. Vicky was so easy to liase with and even decorated The villa for us so it was all set up when we arrived. The location was fab with everything you could want or need close by. James the property manager/pool guy was great very helpful and even dropped our cases to the local restaurant on our last night so we didn't have to wheel them down (only a 2 min walk max but still an offer we were grateful for in the heat!)
Thank you! We will be back!! Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your review, we really enjoyed having you stay!
So happy that you all enjoyed yourselves, it was our pleasure!
We hope to have you back soon
Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanette...
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa Hannah was booked for a group of 6 females for a hen party, we are not all young and the bride just wanted to chill and enjoy some sunshine, we got exactly what we wanted, Vicky was extremely helpful in decorating with balloons and banners for our arrival, we were met at the airport as arranged. The villa was very clean and comfortable, we felt at home there, the facilities were excellent, would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure to have you all!
We hope to have you all back again soon
Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sofat62
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hen do at Villa Hannah.”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had the most amazing week at villa Hannah. Vicky was fantastic whilst booking and throughout our stay. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. The villa was clean and very spacious for 6 adults. The sun was on the pool all day. Supermarkets close by and the main super market was about a mile away and they give you a free lift back with your shopping. I will definitely be returning to Villa Hannah in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, we loved having you stay! It was our pleasure!
We hope to welcome you back soon

Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“FANTASTIC VILLA IN A SUPERB LOCATION.”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Villa Hannah what an amazing villa it is inside and out, everything you could ask for, inside the villa was spotlessly clean, tidy and very spacious with the luxury of a English TV with satellite, DVD player, games, and not forgetting excellent air conditioning which was most welcoming with temperatures reaching late thirties, outside the villa was great too, fantastic pool and patio areas, we also made good use of the barbeque there was plenty of shaded areas if required. The location of the villa was amazing, quiet but so close to a lot of things such as a four minute walk to an amazing beech, also same distance to a bus stop that takes you to Pathos harbour and many other places for just 1.5 euros, and just five mins walk to bars, supermarket and a restaurant The minute we made our enquiries to going home after two weeks Vicky was fantastic sorting out our transfers to and from the airport and also sorting out a hotel to stay at, as we had a late flight back, she also give us alot of recommendations on things to do etc. Also James was a fantastic guy keeping the pool very clean and was always there if you needed him ,also giving good advice. We will definitely recommend Villa Hannah and will definitely return. Keep the good work up thanks once again Neil and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your informative review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Hannah. Thank you for the recommends :-)
We hope to have you all back soon!
Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back soon!!
Best Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Thank you for your review of Villa Hannah. It has been a pleasure to accommodate you once again & we look forward to welcoming you back next year! Best wishes x Vicky x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing