We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa Highly Recommended”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Rear double bedroom with fitted wardrobe, flyscreen, fans & AC
Twin Bedroom pool facing with fitted wardrobes, flyscreens, & fans
En-suite bathroom to Master bedroom
Contact us for more information
Corallia Beach... 5 Minutes walk from Villa Hannah
Coral Bay Strip with an array of bars, restaurants & shops
Breathtaking views of the Sea Caves~ So close to Villa Hannah
Cyprus beaches... we love you!
Agios Georges
Coastline of the Akamas
The Last Castle
Paphos Harbour at Night
Tala Monestery
Edro Shipwreck Sea Caves
Agios Georges
Sea Caves
Sea Caves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
soulofsun...
Middle England
1 review
“Fantastic Villa Highly Recommended”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed in Villa Hannah for our summer holiday this year and can honestly say that it was FANTASTIC. The location is great, just across the road is the Corallia Beach, on recommendation of Vicky we also visited the Sea Caves which were beautiful and drank cocktails in O'Niros, I would recommend this place to any tourist as Vicky said it is a hidden Gem!
Vicky provided lots and lots of information and was always on hand with any questions i had. The directions to the villa were spot on and it was lovely to arrive to a welcome pack which was much needed after travelling all day with children.
We loved having our own space, the kids especially enjoyed having their own swimming pool. The villa is very clean and very well equipped, modern and bright. I would recommend Villa Hannah to all :-) We have just booked to go back again. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool, Close to the resort, close to the beach
Liked least: Nothing, it was all perfect
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Hello, thank you for your lovely comments, it was a pleasure to accomodate you and your family. I am so pleased you managed to venture down to the beautiful Sea Caves and sample the wonderful scenery and of course cocktails.
We are so pleased you have booked again :-)
Warmest Wishes
Vicky & Carl
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimvid
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent, relaxing, peaceful”
Reviewed June 7, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in villa Hannah for 2 weeks, it was wonderful to turn up at night with the villa lights on, plus on arrival the owner provided a welcome pack, tea,coffee,sugar,milk water, plus wine which was a lovely touch, the villa is well equipped, just like the photos, it was very clean also the pool was well maintained, we had a taxi from the airport which was arranged by the owner, he was very friendly and provided a lot of information,the beach is less than 5 mins walk away, pubs and restaurant a short walk and very welcoming, would defiantly recommend to families,friends etc, you will not be disappointed. My only issue is the mattresses could do with renewing but that aside will be going again and again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Wifi a bit slow
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Hello, thank you for your lovely comments, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We have taken your valued feedback and replaced the mattress as you recommended :-) We hope you will return again.
Warmest Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, location, location
Liked least: we should have got the pool heated in May
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Hi, Thank you so very much for your kind words, it was my pleasure to keep in contact with you and offer advice. I must try the Linmari beach bar after your recommendation ;-)
Should you wish to return to Villa Hannah again we would welcome you back with open arms
Kindest Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oldham, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 25, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Chilling out around the pool in peaceful surroundings
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Hello, I am so pleased to read your lovely review and enjoyed having you as my guests. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Villa Hannah should you ever wish to return to the delights of Cyprus in the future.
Wishing you all the very best
Kindest Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 19, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: not enough parasols
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Hi, We would welcome you back anytime, thank you for your kind words!
I am pleased you used the fantastic services of the local supermarket Phillopos!
Fantastic guests always a pleasure
Kindest Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fife
Reviewed September 5, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peacefulness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Hi, thank you for your valued feedback and kind words. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and made the most of the water sports down at our wonderful beach! Should you ever wish to take a swim again in the Cypriot seas we would love to have you back. The pleasure was all ours
Great guests
Kindest Regards
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mollymojo...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Amzing Villa, Perfect Location”
Reviewed August 29, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Just returned from a 17 day trip to Cyprus, a week of which was spent at the Villa Hannah in Coral Bay, Paphos. I shared the villa with my wife and 4 other friends and we had such a great time. It is in a prefect location, just a 2-3 min walk away from the beach and has a few bars, restaurants and supermarkets just a couple of mns walk away. The main resort centre of Coral bay is about a 20 min walk but there are regular buses that stop just outside the villa estate for 'the lazier holidaymaker'. We attended a friends wedding at the Coral Bay beach hotel which was a short 2-3 min walk from the villa so it is perfect base for any wedding guests looking to book up close by to this venue.

The villa itself was very clean, modern and well presented with a lovely pool at the front. The rooms were lovely and spacious and very comfortable, It catered for our every need and we enjoyed several BBQ's by the pool watching the sunset.

We arrived to find a welcome pack of wine, eggs, bread, Milk, butter etc which I thought was a very lovely and kind touch

Vicky (the owner) was excellent leading upo to our trip and was easy to get hold of with any questions I have prior to our visit and Felix (the maintenance guy) popped in early to clean the pool avery few days and he was very helpful too.

My friends and I loved this villa so much and we hope to return again one day in the very near future.

Any questions you have, please inbox me and I will try to answer.

Ian Morrison

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Hi Ian & Co
We loved having you, you were delightful guests and would love to welcome you and your friends back. Villa Hannah misses you!
Best wishes
Vicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing