We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Townhouse”
other travelers have booked this property
Queens Gardens beautiful swimming pool area with sunbeds and parasols.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Queens Gardens beautiful swimming pool area with sunbeds and parasols.
Queens Gardens with beautiful fountains and palm trees.
Spacious living room leading onto the patio and swimming pool area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Queens Gardens beautiful swimming pool area with sunbeds and parasols.
Queens Gardens with beautiful fountains and palm trees.
Spacious living room leading onto the patio and swimming pool area.
Lounge and dining area, flat screen wall mounted TV with all UK channels and high speed internet.
Stairs leading to the 2nd floor with bedrooms and bathroom.
Patio with direct access to the swimming pool just a few feet away.
Patio with lovely dining area.
The swimming pool is right outside the patio gate
View of the swimming pool from the patio
Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher, fridge/freezer and washing machine.
Master bedroom leading onto a large patio with furniture and sunbeds overlooking the pool.
Master bedroom with side window making this room light and sunny.
Large patio outside the master bedroom with furniture and sunbeds overlooking the swimming pool.
View of the swimming pool from the master bedroom patio.
Bedroom 2 with twin beds and balcony that catches the early morning sun.
Bedroom 2 with balcony, table and chairs.
Bathroom with bath /shower.
Private garden and patio.
Side view of the garden and patio.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Darren M
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic Townhouse”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Just back form 11 days and would highly recommend this townhouse. We've actually stayed here before when it had different owners and although it was great the first time there have abeen a few improvements. There is now free Wi Fi which is extremely handy, especially when you have a 5 year old, and there have also been a few decorative additions which contribute to the overall homely feel of the place (have to confess it was my wife who noticed these!) The townhouse is extremely well equipped and feels more like a home than a holiday let. Rooms are very spacious and has a great patio and balcony, both nice and kid safe. The complex is very well maintained with cleaning staff on site every morning and has a great sized pool. Couldn't be better positioned, right next door to the mall and about 10 mins walk to the lighthouse beach in one direction and 15 mins walk to the harbour in the other direction. Right on Tomb of the Kings Road for bars and restaurants and the main bus route to the harbour or Coral Bay. The owner was so helpful and was in contact from the initial booking right through to departure, the guide and instructions we were also sent were the best we have seen. Owner also kindly let us have a late departure which was greatly appreciated. Wouldn't hesitate to book again if we head back to Paphos.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write that very positive review.
Hopefully you and your family will head back to Paphos one day soon and we would love to welcome you back as our guests at Queens Gardens.
I would also like to thank you for being such positive and friendly guests, it was a real pleasure exchanging e-mails with you and your family.
Best regards,
June & Roar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. Is makes us want to work harder to make everything as perfect as possible for all our future guests, welcome back!
Best wishes,
June
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
Thank you for that fantastic review and thank you for being such lovely caring guests. We do hope you will come back again soon.
Best wishes,
June
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jfC8715OA
Leek, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious accomodation”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were very happy with this spacious two storey apartment. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfy and it's in a lovely position over looking the pool.
The complex is pleasant with a nice pool area, we found there to be enough sunbeds and a nice friendly atmosphere. You also have the option of sunbathing on your own upstairs balcony, where there is nice furniture including 2 sunbeds.
The kitchen is well equipped and there is air conditioning in the living room and both bedrooms.
The complex is well placed in Pathos, next door to the modern shopping mall and convenient for both the harbour and the main strip of restaurants and bars. It is still a quiet and pleasant place to be.
We used the bus service to get to the harbour - only 1.5 euros each way, with the bus stop a short walk away.
If you want good quality accommodation in a lovely location you wont be disappointed with this apartment.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you very much for the lovely review. We are so happy that you were pleased with your accommodation and holiday.
Thank you for being excellent guests and welcome back to Queens Gardens soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Home from home with a great location”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very comfortable house situated in lovely, quiet gardens with the pool by the patio gate! Great location adjacent to Shopping Mall and restaurants and bars on the doorstep! This was our second stay at this property and we have booked again for another holiday later in the year!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you Patricia, we are really happy that you and Kenneth had a great holiday, welcome back!!
June
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elveden, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Date of stay: August 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2015
Thank you positive review which we do appreciate. We always try to maintain the property to a high standard and respond to Client requests or queries as soon as is practical. Regards, Graham Webb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing