We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT STAY”
other travelers have booked this property
5 Star Elysia Park, with infinity pool, ample loungers and landscaped gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
5 Star Elysia Park, with infinity pool, ample loungers and landscaped gardens
Lounge with seating for six, satellite and internet TV, DVD, secure personal Wi-Fi, iPod/MP3 player Master bedroom, AC, fitted wardrobes, en suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
5 Star Elysia Park, with infinity pool, ample loungers and landscaped gardens
Lounge with seating for six, satellite and internet TV, DVD, secure personal Wi-Fi, iPod/MP3 player
Master bedroom, AC, fitted wardrobes, en suite bathroom
Twin Bedroom, a/c, fitted wardrobes, patio doors to balcony, fitted with child safety locks
Flat screen TV, DVD,  Internet TV, Soundbar, Secure personal Wi-Fi, DVD. UK channels and catch up TV
Dining area with seating for 6
Relax with breakfast on the balcony
Coffee Break!
Fully equipped seperate kitchen, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, hob, oven, extractor
Two bathrooms (1 en-suite), both full size shower cabinet and power showers.
One of two Kids splash pools
Travel cot, booster seat. night light, baby monitor, steriliser, changing mat, blender,  & crockery
Kids play park
Elysia Park at night
Check the notice board for excursion details and activities.
Hire a bike!
Enjoy the Cyprus sunshine.
Relax!
Paphos Harbour
Pomos Harbour
Paphos old town Fruit Market
Lania, Troodos Mountains
Aphrodites Rock
Paphos Archeoligical Park
Jet Skis for rent at Coralia Beach
The Little Fisherboy
Paphos Fort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire S
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT STAY”
Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

2nd time we have stayed at the apartment and as stated in my last review all was Excellent.

Apartment is in a quiet location but near to main areas of Paphos Harbour,Old Town, Tomb Of The Kings Road and Bar Street. Apartment has all equipment and utensils you could need including Wi-Fi . We hired a car this time plenty of parking bays in secure complex. Security staff excellent any problems they were around to help.

Pools very clean and excellent for families with plenty of sunbeds.

Plenty of information in apartment for days out, we even ventured out to one of the local Wineries(kolios) and had a superb Meze views were amazing. Easy access to other resorts either by local bus or car. Polis & Latchi is a must.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool area
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2013
We are glad that your second stay with us was as good and you found Elysia and Paphos an excellent location for a family holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katya_Vla...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We loved the place!”
Reviewed July 31, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed every day of our stay in Pafos and felt lucky we "met" Tom and Anne at holidaylettings.
We booked the Elysia Apartment for a month and then extended for another two weeks (early May- June 2013). We are a Russian family from Moscow, with a child who was 2 years and 4 months when we travelled.
We settled in a couple of days, the apartment had everything we needed and anything else was readily available in Pafos supermarkets. I found Alfa Mega to be the one with the best choice of fish and meat. Carrefour is a long drive from Elysia and to me not worth it. Lidl did not have much of appeal to us either although they had a good choice of bread, always fresh and warm. The best place for cakes and local deserts is Zorbas! One by the harbour, another across from Carrefour.
We thought the most overrated place in Pafos area was the Coral Bay beach. Although easily accessible from Elysia by bus or car, it was always crowded, even in early May when the sea was not warm enough at all. There is a better beach and it is very close to Elysia - Geroskipou, 7 minute drive from the apartment may be, it has shaded parking spots (something you will not find at Coral bay). There are several bars at this place also, you pay 5 euros for two chairs and umbrella (but they dont collect if there is strong wind, something very typical of Pafos). Water was clean, shallow and it is sand (with some pebbles) everywhere!
We rented a car during all our stay, tried three different companies- Hertz, A&G, Wheels. Hertz was expensive, A&G (office close to Elysia place) was terrible, Wheels rentals does not have Internet site, but good cars and friendly owner. We rented ford fiesta for 28 euros a day in june, no excess. This rental is next to Avis, across from the bus main station at the harbour.
I went to Limassol for a day, very pleasant drive from Pafos, very nice beach front in Limassol and a huge Debenhams with a cafe that has breathtaking views.
The most beautiful place in Pafos area is Agios Georgios, especially at sunset. Accessible by car, go past the Coral Bay circle, straight, pass the zoo turn and the road will take you there. Make sure you go all the way down where the small boats are, the road is good there even for small cars (if you dont make any turns -) the restaurant is a gem as well, the best grilled octopus i had.
I dont know what else to tell you about the apartment- all 5* reviews are absolutely true, it is a comfortable safe and friendly place to stay. We were impressed by the security guys, who walked the territory for real and checked all the doors in the evening. The concierge had a bit of an attitude, but perhaps the explanation was we were not their guests, somebody they did not care much about.
Also there is a big Russian community at Elysia and there are many Russian children playing around, but that did not bother us. The apartment has one of the best views, lovely pool and scenery!
We would love to come back, and have already started thinking about our 2014 vacation.
So Don't hesitate, book this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your 8 week stay with us, and enjoyed what Cyprus and Paphos had to offer. Many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donald G
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment in a high spec Complex and very good value for money”
Reviewed July 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This is a very well appointed Apartment in an high quality complex with two large swimming pools and a Baby Pool.There are plenty comfortable sunbeds and the Pool was never too busy.
The Apartment is very well furnished and equipped and has everything one would reasonably expect to find in a Holiday Apartment.We found the Internet UK TV useful especially as it coincided with Andy Murray's historic Wimbleton win and the WIFI was so useful for Facetime,Browsing.Mail etc that it will have to be included in any future Holiday Apartments we rent.
The Complex is on the edge of Paphos and it takes about 10 to 15 minutes to walk down to the Harbour area. On the way back we used Taxis (10 Euros) or the excellent Bus service which cost 1 Euro 50 Cents.We rented a small car for the duration which is not strictly necessary but is handy for trips to Supermarkets etc and we even had a day in Northern Cyprus and a day on Lachi Beach in it.
The Apartment is on the 1 St Floor but there is a lift which is great for taking up cases etc.There is also a Ground Floor Store which is useful for storing Pool Lilo's etc which are all provided by the Apartment Owner or left by previous guests.
There are two Shops which sell Milk ,Bread etc a 5 minute walk from the Complex and we only went to the larger Supermarkets for our "Big Shops".
I would recommend this Apartment and Elysia Park to anyone and it is the best Holiday Accommodation we have had in our so far 13 Holidays in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quality and cleanliness of the Apartment and complex
Liked least: Walk to Harbour Araea
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2013
Delighted that you enjoyed your holiday at our apartment in Elysia Park, and that you felt it was the best accommodation you have had in 13 Cyprus holiday's. Good to know the Wi-Fi and internet TV access we have recently installed are working well. Your feedback is appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 20, 2013 for a stay in November 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2013
Many thanks for your kind words, and delighted that you had a great time.
Kind regards.

Tom & Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claire S
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed September 13, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Fanstatic place in a quiet area of universal region of Kato Paphos.

Apartment had everything you would need dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer, toaster , safe etc.
Arrived to a welcoming bottle of wine,tea, coffee and milk just what you need after a long day. Apartment spotless with cleaning equipment available.
T.v with some satelite channels i.e sky news, use of dvd player with variery of discs including Rab C Nesbitt which my kids found amusing.
Fantastic balcony with sun in the morning, so cooler in the afternoon.
Swimming pools were amazing, open from 09.00am ideal for a early morning swim which i managed most mornings, plenty of sunbeds available even in the sunny spots.
Lockup had plenty of pool toys including lilos and more which certainly kept my children amused for the whole holiday.
Quality of furniture at a high standard which made an enjoyable night in with a home from home feeling.
Felt secure as security guards petrolled 24/7 , helpful and friendly even came over to speak to the kids in the pool about being safe.
Distance to bar street approx 15 mins walk, tomb of the Kings Road 20 mins walk, harbour 20 mins.
Bus prices 1 euro for single journey, 3 euros for day ticket but must be on bus before 11 pm otherwise you are charged 2.50 euros.

Stayed at many places in Cyprus this has been the most relaxing holiday ever and will be returning.
Thank you to the Lawsons for the use of their apartment and the information provided.

Recommedations to the Lawson family please provide a torch as we had a power cut one night and youngest son was terrified as in a strange place with no lights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: relaxing atmosphere
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2012
Many thanks for your feedback about needing a torch - we've now put a hand held torch and an LED room light in the apartment for guests to use if needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 25, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Appartment was like home from home
Liked least: nothing at all
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 13, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing