We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, again!”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Corallia Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Corallia Sunset
Immaculate pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Villa Corallia Sunset
Immaculate pool
Dining Room
Fully equipped kitchen
Open plan living
Poolside in the evening
Lounge overlooking pool
En-suite Master Bedroom
1st twin Bedroom
2nd twin Bedroom
Quality Furnishings
Shaded BBQ area
Corallia Beach just 300 mtrs from Villa Corallia Sunset
Marina 350 mtrs
The Blue Lagoon Latchi
Loads to Do!
Corallia Beach 300 metres
Corallia Beach Sunset - not to be missed
Paphos Hills
Corallia Bay 300 mtrs from villa
Poolside Area
The nearby Sea Caves
Small Marina 350 mtrs from Villa
Corallia Beach Marina
Villa Corallia Sunset
The villa is just 300 mtrs from Corallia Beach, Coral Bay
Coral Bay Beach
Corallia Beach, Coral Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jade W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, again!”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location of this spacious and well-equipped Villa is fantastic and a short stroll across to the beach. As always the villa and pool were spotless. Great BBQ/outdoor dining and garden area to the rear of the property. The free air conditioning (amazing in the summer heat) and Wi-Fi is a bonus.
We chose to walk to the bars and restaurants in the centre of Coral Bay in the evenings which takes around 15 minutes but the local bus service is also great and runs all the way into Paphos and back again until late evening
We travelled as a couple and are already planning on coming back again next year with friends. Perfect holiday home, would highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, it’s always a pleasure to have you. We will look forward to you booking once again.
Glenn & Gaynor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geordiejh
Colchester
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This villa was absolutely ideal for our family. The location is perfect with easy access, on foot or by car, to the Coral Bay beach. 'The Strip' is about 15 mins walk with every type of bar and restaurant to ensure a variety of options. The villa is clean and well equipped and the air conditioning very efficient. The pool was a godsend. It is located in a quiet and tasteful development. I would not hesitate to return to Villa Corallia Sunset. Thank you so much Glenn and Gaynor for letting us use your holiday home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Hi Jack,
Thank you for your kind words, it's nice to hear you had such a great time at the villa, hopefully we can welcome you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Glenn & Gaynor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
griffywif...
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a weeks stay at Villa Corallia. A very spacious and comfortable villa. Also very clean. The location is perfect for corallia beach. Walking distance. All the restaurants in coral bay strip are close by too. Great value and great choice of restaurants. Didn't have one bad meal. Would highly recommend hiring this villa. Gaynor the owner was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Hope to return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thanks for your kind words Susan, it's lovely to know you had a great time at our holiday home.
Gaynor, Glenn & family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kezzdel
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an amazing time at the villa. From the very start of the booking nothing was too much trouble and whilst we were there the team looked after us, answering questions and helping with enquiries.
The pool is a life saver in the Cypriot heat and the villa is well equipped for any family stay.
There is a lots to do locally and lovely places to eat.
You will not be disappointed if you book Villa Corallia Sunset.
Thank you again Gaynor and Glenn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for your kind words Kerri, we are so pleased you all had a great time at Villa Corallia Sunset.
Gaynor, Glenn & family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Perfect...”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Having stayed at Villa Corallia a few times, its honestly like coming home, (which makes your holiday just so relaxed)! Located on a beautifully appointed and tranquil complex, the villa is easily accessible and very close to the beach, shops, amenities and restaurants. We have always been impressed with how clean, well appointed and equipped the villa is. You have everything you need right there from the spacious, air-conditioned rooms, to the rear outside dining area and BBQ! The pool is just the right size to swim, have fun and cool off when it gets a tad hot in the summer months! Coral Bay centre is 5 - 10 mins by car or you can jump on the bus that runs frequently, and is packed with bars, restaurants and shops which offer a wide variety to suit all. Our favourite is the Teppanyaki which is a fantastic night out! Hiring a car is easy, and there is a really good hire company in walking distance from the villa. We have explored the surrounding area and highly recommend a trip to see Aphrodite's Waterfall, a great day out and really fun, hair-raising drive to get there! All in all just a fabulous holiday location to relax, unwind, recharge and soak up the sun!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susan j
Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Second time at this villa and it doesn't disappoint. Great location, lovely villa with everything you need for a wonderful holiday. Very clean and well stocked with plastic glasses for around the lovely pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
It was great to have you as a guest again Susan. Thank you for your kind words. Glenn & Gaynor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn M
Royton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beutifull villa”
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa is superb, it is situated just right for us, it was quiet in the evening and just a 20 min stroll or short car/bus ride to the centre of coral bay where all the main bars and restaurants are, though there are some bars/restaurants closer to the villa.
The villa itself was very tastefully and beautifully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen which was great for the evenings we couldn’t be bothered to go out. There are three good sized bedrooms the master having a generous on suite, the family bathroom being situated between the other two. The master bedroom has a nice balcony with table and chairs just right for relaxing first thing in the morning whilst reading the papers or in the evening as there are some stunning sunsets which is probably where the villas name comes from.
To the rear of the Villa is a BBQ area with a nice sized built in BBQ table and chairs, there is a carport to the side nicely tendered gardens to three sides of the villa.
As the owners said the local supermarket Phillipo’s were very obliging when we asked for delivery we were delivered home along with our shopping free of charge.
The bus stop at the end of the street took us right into Pathos for just 1.5 euro and was every 15 mins and fully air conditioned.
The air conditioning in the villa was very refreshing as the island was having a heat wave when we got there.
On arrival the welcome pack was such a god send it meant my husband could have a coffee and I could have a nice refreshing glass of chilled water. The villa throughout was so clean and pristine it is a credit to the owners.
The pool got used every day it was great being able to walk out of the living room and within five strides to be at the side of the pool.
The owners are very helpful & friendly and contact back very quickly if you have any questions which was great for us as this was the first holiday we have had abroad for a while. I believe the owners visit the area quite often they are very knowledgeable about Coral Bay in general and suggested some beautiful little bars in the area where you can relax whilst having a refreshing drink they also suggested some great restaurants where the food was beautifully cooked both English and the traditional Greek cuisine.
I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to book a stay at this stunning villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2015
Thank you Lynn, it's nice to know you had such a nice relaxing break.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing