We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best on strip”

Tramps Tavern ,Grill and Sports Bar
Ranked #63 of 669 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Description: Serving Breakfast,lunch and dinner . .We have a full menu catering for every taste and palate.Our menu includes traditional Cypriot Cuisine ,steaks cooked on our charcoal grill ,fish,pastas ,pizzas ,vegetarian meals,burgers and for the young ones we have a full kiddies menu and desserts to satisfy any one with a sweet tooth .The kitchen opens at 9 am for breakfast and the last orders are taken at 22:45 the bar remains open until 1:30 am .We have a number of tv's showing live sports ,a pool table and dart board Tramps is centrally located on Tombs of the kings road right on the bus route to coral bay (just jump on the 615 )
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came to Paphosfor 10 days and found this the best restaurant along the strip. Excellent quality, variety and portion sizes. Karen was absolutely fantastic and always extremely pleasant and ready to help. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank me207j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nick s, Manager at Tramps Tavern ,Grill and Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our establishment .So very glad you had a pleasant experience when visiting us and am hoping to see you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (808)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 808 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited here tonight just for a drink initially but decided to have a meal. Lovely meal, fish , pork chop and mousska were our choices, highly recommended. Friendly attentive staff. I'm sure we will be back .

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank AliciaMiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nick s, Owner at Tramps Tavern ,Grill and Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

So glad to hear you had a pleasant visit to our establishment and that the food was to your liking .Thank you for the kind words and positive review .hope to see you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are here in Paphos now but review is from May.
Friendly staff,well presented food which was delicious washed down with a cold beer.
This establishment is on a busy street but nonetheless worth a visit.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ruud1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Tramps for the second year running,the staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them,lovely food,TVs everywhere so the hubby was happy watching football!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank janpG2890HX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

excellent food and service great value for money would recommend it to anybodyall food was brilliant very large portions

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Geraldine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tramps Tavern ,Grill and Sports Bar also viewed

 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Tramps Tavern ,Grill and Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing