We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great to be back”

Tramps Sports Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #46 of 631 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Tramps what can you say,The best food, the best service, the best price and the smile is free, if you go try the the Pork chop takes up the plate but is the sweetest flavour, the staff are always very attentive to you needs and go out if their way for your enjoyment, you don't have to eat there every night stop for a drink and a chat, you will always feel welcomed and if you are good you may be given some of the bosses Figs which are so sweet, thanks to all the staff that make the dinning experience enjoyable and relaxing.
Cheers Phil and Family

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Bigman1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (706)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

112 - 116 of 706 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2018

This restaurant was just on the corner from where we were staying so past it every night there's a lovely elderly gentleman that worked there he was so friendly and chatty that we decided to go for a meal I had the lamb chops absolutly delicious and so filling great value for money

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

We ate in this bar quite a lot during our 2 week stay, and what a lovely friendly and welcoming place, especially Canadian Chuck who was lovely, looking forward to returning in October this year

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank jane s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

We visited on 3 occasions during our 2 week holiday and the food was lovely each time. Reasonably priced and generous portions. The waiting staff are very friendly - especially the Canadian guy. The children were given free ice-cream cones on one visit with brain hemorrhage shots for the adults... yum! Would highly recommend a visit - you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Jennie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018

We ate twice here in the evening during our stay in Paphos and really enjoyed our meal on both occasions. We both had starters and a main course with a pint of local brew.The food was well cooked and very tasty. The bill was less than 35 euros and the service was good and the bars has load of flat screen TVs showing world cup games. We didn't feel rushed even though the bar was busy. If you are in the area then I would recommend a meal or snack at tramps.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Darren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tramps Sports Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Tramps Sports Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing