We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped and very nice apartment close to...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Royal Seacrest

Jacuzzi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jacuzzi
Pool view from side of pool Living  room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Jacuzzi
Pool view from side of pool
Living  room
Living room with LCD tv
Master Bedroom with en suite
Twin bedroom
View from inside twin bedroom
Fully equipped Kitchen
Main Bathroom
En suite shower
Pool view including lagoon bridge
Lagoon bridge
Pool side fountain
Seaview from apartment balcony
Back balcony view towards Paphos Old town
Fully equipped Gym
View of swimming pool from Lagoon bridge
Pool side loungers
Garden beside Lagoon pool
Seaview from Roof Terrace
View from along rear balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ziemowit...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well equipped and very nice apartment close to the city center.”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were very pleased with the apartment which was very comfortable and well equipped. It is placed relatively close to the main street of Paphos but (to my relief!) far enough to enjoy silence and nice views. Great swimming pools made our stay even more enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancashire
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cjspiers
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment surpassed all our expectations, which were based on the website photos.
Robert was a pleasure to deal with, and very accommodating, even ensured the fridge was stocked with some basics, particularly much needed water.
Paphos has plenty to see and do in and near the surrounding area, too much for the 2 weeks that we stayed.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
qwerty16
Hayling Island
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment!”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed for a week with my elderly mum - apartment on the 2nd floor so the lift was perfect. The location is great; quiet and peaceful but close to all the amenities. Nice sea views from the balcony and lounge. Very comfortable beds and the apartment was clean, nicely furnished and well equipped. Robert was very helpful and the instructions and directions very easy to follow. Not quite the weather to use the pool but it looked good. The grounds and the gardens well kept and tidy. I travel to Cyprus at least once a year, a great find and will I book again. Thank you Robert!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing