We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Looking into the Aphrodite Gardens Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Looking into the Aphrodite Gardens Complex
The apartment by night. Having a drink or dining on the terrace...
Large Patio
Main bedroom, king size bed, air con & ceiling fan
The Bar - Enjoy an ouzo on the rocks, a frappé or a frozen mint lemonade!
The large swimming pool with the apartment on your left
The pool by night
pool steps by night
Palm trees by night at Aphrodite Gardens
In Aphrodite Gardens 20, One last drink on the terrace is priceless …
Ice Cream Truck comes everyday at 4 o'clock near the pool area. Sometimes a watermelon truck…
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kiki11kjm
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed here for 32 nights and it was a great apartment. The complex is gated, small, very friendly and in a good position for walking to the harbour area. There is a dedicated parking area if you hire a car which was ideal for us. The king size bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of storage for your clothes. The living room was very spacious and the furnished balcony was also a good size - great for al fresco breakfasts in March. There is a licensed mini mart about 2 mins walk from the complex which is well stocked and has decent prices. An added bonus was a very efficient fridge which was ideal for cold drinks. Would I recommend this apartment - definitely. Would I go back - definitely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2018
Thanks for your review Kirstin! Glad you enjoyed your stay at Aphrodite Gardens #20. Looking forward to have you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments. We're very pleased you enjoyed your time at Aphrodite Gardens #20 and we'd be delighted to have you visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frinton-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 1, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2017
Dear Ron,
Thank you for your review.
The apartment is indeed as you mention very well equipped and all essentials (air con, new electric fans, new dishwasher, washing machine) are either new or in perfect functionning condition.
While we understand your remarks, we feel sorry you did not contact us immediately or even easier, our on-site managers Chris and Brian to assist you with easy things like light bulbs, fixing a toilet seat or iron board cover… All contact information was sent by us prior to your visit and it is also available in the apartment.
Nevertheless, we hope you enjoyed your stay as much as all our other guests last year and that you'll be back in Cyprus soon.

Kind regards,
Monica and Gilles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MrTSomers...
Somerset
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“That's why it's called Tranquil”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This had everything you needed. Good sized rooms, comfortable beds, large living area, air con, sun beds, sunny balcony and a fully equipped kitchen. The location was good, only 10 to 15 minute walk to the beach and harbour with a variety of restaurants and shops. A small supermarket is located just across the road. The pool is warm and spacious with ample room for your sun beds. Everyone was friendly and made you feel very welcome. There is DVDs and books for everyone to share which was a nice touch. All in all this was a great apartment, in a great resort in a lovely area. I would certainly recommend this.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Aphrodite Gardens #20.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maureen86...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed June 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is our 2nd visit to this apartment and it is really lovely with everything you need for a self catering stay. The pool is lovely too.
Unfortunately my husband was in hospital for 4 days due to viral gastroenteritis which took the shine off the holiday somewhat, although Chris and Brian were absolutely fantastic, taking us to the hospital etc. I dont know how I would have managed without them. Also the other residents were really helpful too. A lovely place to stay and just hope our next visit will be trouble free so we can enjoy the surrounding area a bit more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2015
Hello Maureen. We thank you very much for your review of Aphrodite Gardens #20. We are delighted you had a good stay there despite your husband's sickness. We look forward to have you visit again later.
Gilles & Monica Florid
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2015
Hello Jackie and Phil,
Thank you so much for your kind review of Aphrodite Gardens 20.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay this winter and hope to have you back as our guests in summer as well.
Please follow us on our website and Facebook to keep in touch, find our special offers and learn more about this wonderful island blessed by the greek gods. Have a Happy New Year 2015! Monica & Gilles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing