We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find”

Muse Cafe Kitchen Bar
Ranked #47 of 544 Restaurants in Paphos
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe, Mediterranean, European, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions, Scenic view, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Experience the spectacular Atmosphere , the stunning views and the amazing Kitchen !.cafe.restaurant.bar
Level Contributor
46 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great find”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

We were recommended this bar/restaurant by a local and what a pleasant surprise. Its ten euros in a cab from the harbour, great views and the bar was buzzing on a Wednesday night. We went for drinks at the bar in big comfy chairs but heading back another night for food.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah3500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,094 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    644
    280
    84
    44
    42
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food!”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Good food and good view. Great staff and I have been here several times and I really like it. The food can be up and down unfurtunality....

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Helena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paphos, Cyprus
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great view, average staff”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Speaking "restaurantvise" Muse is one of the best places in Paphos to visit. Great view, food is superdelicious, portions are impossible to eat! I visited Muse many times and I have never been disappointed! Staff is very professional. It has atmosphere itself, but more friendly aproach from staff would be much appreciated! Little more expensive. If you go there, you would not regret.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paphos, Cyprus
Level Contributor
44 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“nice view, poor service”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Muse cafe-bar is located in a very good place in Paphos giving a very nice view of Kato Paphos. It has a nice decor and also really good food options. i have visited Muse many times and i noticed that the service is always poor. You can wait for a drink about 20-25 minutes and for food (e.g a cheese platter) 30 minutes. Nice view, good food but.....you have to wait and wait..

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank dememay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dorset
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Lovely Birthday Lunch”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

We were recommended this place to eat for a lovely lunch spot for my birthday. Our hotel receptionist booked it for us. We had a lovely table with great views. The food was lovely. Very big portions though. This place is well known with the locals which was quite nice. We had a bottle of wine with our meal too which was great. The view here really is lovely and im sure it would be great to watch the sunset there too.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bmth1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Muse Cafe Kitchen Bar also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Muse Cafe Kitchen Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing