We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant”
Review of Tea for Two

Tea for Two
Ranked #1 of 10 Dessert in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $13
Cuisines: European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Established in May 1991. We specialise in English cuisine using English products. We serve: English Breakfast (served all day) Main Meals Hot Pies Salads Ice Cream Gateaux Take Away service available from 09:00 am - 10:30 pm
essex
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

if you love a great English breakfast go here.the home made desserts are the best in the world,staff so attentative you couldn't wish for any better

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank cds290967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,492 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,484
    713
    192
    72
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nicodimou Mylona Str.”
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Wide range of British meals and snacks at reasonable prices, with a pleasant view over the town. Pity it closed at 4pm.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jasper065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

The quality and amount you are served is amazing. All staff are so friendly and helpful. Always make sure I have the first breakfast of the holiday here.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Viv C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Very friendly great food”
Reviewed June 8, 2014

We had a few meals here during our holiday, staff are very friendly and have a great sense of humor. Food is excellent and very reasonably priced. Claudio & Dada were really good company. Service was great, well worth a visit

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank PhilR477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good food every time.”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Having visited here many times it still remains my favourite place for breakfast. Good portions are served whether is breakfast, lunch or dinner. Decent bread is served for toast so it is not like biscuit and a decent pot of tea. Omelettes are large and burgers served on thick baps. Staff always seem pleasant and helpful. Although this branch has no scenic view as it is optioned on the main rd. it remains are favourite for quick service. The Harbour restaurant can get busy but the view there is of the sea.
Good all round food and quality service.
2 cooked breakfast with pot of tea for two cost just over 14 euro. Yes there are cheaper places and we have tried many but we always return here for better bacon and bread.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tea for Two also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Tea for Two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing