We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent food with great view” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tea for Two

Tea for Two
Ranked #1 of 10 Dessert in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $12
Cuisines: Cafe, European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Established in May 1991. We specialise in English cuisine using English products. We serve: English Breakfast (served all day) Main Meals Hot Pies Salads Ice Cream Gateaux Take Away service available from 09:00 am - 10:30 pm
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
1,229 reviews
221 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 534 helpful votes
“Excellent food with great view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

The Tea for Two is located very close to the harbour and it have a beautiful view towards the sea. The menu is varried and it offers mainly english and cypriot specialities. The prices are normal, the food is great and the service is very good. There is another Tea for Two located on the road to Coral Bay, across the street from McDonald's.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank menq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,260 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,335
    662
    171
    65
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“afternoon snack”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

we had looked at the reviews for here on trip advisor before we went to paphos and we walked into paphos from capital coast resort and went to the new mall shopping and decided to stop here for a snack on our walk back.
My husband and i had a scone which were huge and my son had a childrens burger and chips and it was very good value for money.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank misha013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirral
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

Dropped in to the one in Pafos town centre when on the way back to Kato Pafos and had a lovely meal. Staff friendly and excellent food and service.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank gohunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burbage, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Always delivers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013 via mobile

Great location!
Great homemade food and big portions!
Good prices and menu!

It's not everyone's cup if tea but if you want a good, homemade meal in a nice location at a good price...give it a go!

Helpful?
Thank Darrell W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So good you have to go back again and again and again.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

As a very regular visitor to Paphos, we always make sure we get into Tea for Two at least twice a week. Always a cheery smile, nothing is too much trouble, the lemon meringue pie is o die for, it's definitely one to share, far too much for one person. Everything is cooked fresh and they are well worth a visit.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jennpollock50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tea for Two also viewed

Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Paphos, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 

Been to Tea for Two? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing