We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
49
15
7
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
15
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdirt trackblock croof terracekings roadself cateringwould highly recommend these apartmentsfantastic apartmentfirst floorwalking distancebars and restaurantscoral bayholiday lettingstakes about minsplenty of sunbedsperfect locationwhole complexsun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 74 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Just returned from a week's stay in the Royal Seacrest Apartments. Only booked last week and everything managed to fall into place ready for our arrival. A strange location as it is very much amongst residential properties but is surrounded by everything you need. It suggests you don't need a car but in the heat of Cyprus the beach and shops are a fair walk. The apartment was well equipped but the DVD was not working making the TV pointless as there is no sky TV. A few little things such as a broken light shade, slightly grubby sofas, clock not working, broken bedside lamp and poor quality mix and match towels do not make it a luxury apartment as advertised. However, for the price paid and late availability it ticked all the boxes.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank carol222014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

the appartment was a beauty,the pool was lovely and clean.it was close to the shops lidl and also a walk to oneils and yamas bar.it was a quiet place at nite so you can have a goods nite sleep.the appartment had wifi and tv it was a place home from home

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mathew427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2015

Me & my family have had a fantastic stay at Royal Seacrest. We stayed in block B where we woke to glorious sunshine every morning & enjoyed breakfast on the balcony. The apartment was clean & spacious as was the pool area. There were plenty of sunbeds & umbrellas for everyone.
The location of the apartments are great because it is situated in a very quiet area, but is only a short walk to the local bars & restaurants.
I would definitely recommend Royal Seacrest and will definately return.

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
2  Thank anne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2015

Just returned from a great holiday at Royal sea crest paphos apt 205 block b
Really clean spacious apartment with even sea views from the front door.
Once we got our bearings we realised it once in a perfect position for a sun filled walk to the harbour or even closer to local bars and resteraunts
Great time will be booking again it was hot every day with cool nights
Glenn and family

Room Tip: Block 205b
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
1  Thank Glenn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Nice apartment , but constant dog barking from dogs drives u mad , one starts , they all start , everyday and night , spoilt a nice break to be honest , sometimes midnight then 5 in the morning , be glad to get home , chose a apartment for a change , big mistake , no dogs in hotels to keep u awake , some of the people live here , no rules against pets ,

Room Tip: One in another complex with no dogs
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pcope4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews