We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, clean and spacious villa”
other traveler has booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Pool Area Of House Pergola
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Pool Area
Pool Area Of House
Pergola
Living Area
Front of House
Stone BBQ
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Living Area
Fron of House
Field Next to House
Pool
Living Area with Wooden Ceiling
Living Area
Kitchen
Living Area
Twin Room
Fire Place
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Emma H
Gravesend, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful, clean and spacious villa”
Reviewed August 23, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

I have just come back from 10days holiday to this lovely villa with my husband and and 2 teenage children. You always worry a bit when you book a villa through the internet and flights seperately but i needn't have worried at all. Andreas was so helpful and the communication was brilliant. The directions on how to get to the villa from Paphos airport was easy to follow and when we arrived at the villas they are right by the Sea Caves in Coral Bay area so we had the best of both worlds a veiw of the sea and a view of the hills behind us. The villas are quite secluded but you feel very safe there. You do really need a car but nothing is too far away. The villa was extremely clean and the pool was gorgeous and crystal clear. The maid was very friendly who changed our towels and bedding half way through our holiday and Andreas was always around to help. I totally recommend these villas to stay in . The Coral Bay strip had some lovely resturants to eat in and Paphos harbour is a must to visit as is beautiful. Although my childen are teenagers they didn't get bored as we went out nearly every day and the pool kept them amused for ages !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The cleaness and pool
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiHindle
Falls Church, Virginia
1 review
“Best relaxing 2-week holiday ever”
Reviewed April 5, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

I chose the bungalow as I went with my 82 year old father who walks on sticks. What a wonderful relaxing time we had. The weather was great, we had no interference or noise from anyone else. The service from Andreas and his wife was superb, from organising a taxi on arrival, to suggesting a hire car company, which I used. Suggesting places to go, how to get there and hosting my father and me for dinner on our last night. Although the place is isolated, 2 minutes would have you at a sandy beach, and a little village with several great restaurants, bars, supermarkets, etc. Although the days were gloriously warm, the evenings were pretty cold - but the villa had heating as well as AC. We did our own cooking, washing etc. Fab. Would definitely go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ealinf
Reviewed October 28, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham
Reviewed October 27, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed September 24, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Witney
Reviewed September 22, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southampton
Reviewed September 22, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing