We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant holiday location, Great villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Cristal Clear Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cristal Clear Pool
Living Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Cristal Clear Pool
Living Area
Living Area
Breakfast on the Balcony
Dining Room
Pool
Dining Room
BBQ
Kitchen
Twin Bedroom
Coral Bay Beach
Bath Room
Field Near Villa
Out Door Area
Master Bedroom
Living Area
Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Front of House
Pool Area
Bath Room
Pool Area
300m from Vlla
Pool Area
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue A
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant holiday location, Great villa”
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from my second visit to Seapoint Villas. It's a perfect location nice and quiet but not too far away from Coral Bay. Ideal spot to explore this lovely part of Cyprus lots of beautiful places within a short drive, or a great spot for a chill out break if you prefer.

The villa is very clean, spacious and well equipped with comfortable furniture. An added bonus is the welcome pack, especially if you arrive late. The pool is great and always kept clean.

The owners Andreas and Tina are very welcoming and friendly, and happy to help if required.

A perfect holiday can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenjac S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Lovely villa. Well equipped , comfortable beds and everything provided to make your stay enjoyable.
Quiet location. Will certainly book again. Don't hesitate to book these villas as they get booked up quite quickly. Many thanks to you both Tina and Andreas.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George G
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Away from it all.”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is the second year running we have been to Seapoint. everything is there for a total chill out holiday.
It is away from the nightlife of Coral Bay, which suited us. If you intend to travel around, a car is essential. The villa was clean, well looked after (otherwise we would'nt have returned for a second time) and right on top of the natural coastline. There are 2 beaches nearby, one can be reached if you follow a track at the side of the nearby hotel, approx 10-15 minutes walk.
Since returning, Andreas has installed WiFi in all of the villas. Both he and Tina cannot do enough for you during your stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quite.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam S
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa- all you could need”
Reviewed November 2, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

My family and I (husband, and two teenage boys) stayed a week at one of the villas at Sea Point and the accommodation was excellent. The owners looked after us so well. We arrived late and we were welcomed warmly by Andreas. They even had a welcome pack so we could have a relax on our first morning!
You will definitely need a car in this location, but driving is easy and the location is so quiet that it is worth it- perfect for us. Tina gave us fantastic recommendations for local restaurants and arranged tickets for the waterpark- a great asset to the villa.
I would definitely recommend this villa to those who would like a quiet get-away- you couldn't find a better spot! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny W
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday at sea point villas”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We arrived fairly late (11pm) and the owner was there to greet us and show us the villa. She was very welcoming and friendly and had provided a very generous welcome pack. The villa was beautifully appointed and very clean. The location was excellent with views up to Peyia and 5 minutes from a pretty cove. It is possible to walk into Coral Bay but difficult on a hot day so you would need a car. Very quiet and peaceful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and decoration of the property.
Liked least: That we had to leave.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan P
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed in one of the bungalows at sea point villas after seeing them online and reading all the good reviews of which we agreed with. The villa was exactly as described on their website, we had a problem with the air conditioning in the bedroom and reported it to the owner who had it repaired extremely quickly. Would definitely come back again and will certainly recommend them to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
drifter49...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Review for Villa Anastasia 6-16 July 13”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I Stayed at this three bedroom bungalow Villa with my wife and son of 15. We had a great stay. The villa is well equipped and clean. The pool is excellent and we spent many hours doing very little there. It is well located if you have a car and want to be slightly away from busier areas, having said that you can drive to Coral Bay strip and restaurants in under five minutes. You are close to the bus route (although we never used it) this will take you through Coral Bay and all the way to Paphos should you wish to go, I imagine that it takes about 30 mins to get to Paphos. There are some great family and more sedate restaurants in and around Coral bay, if you want to smash plates and dance and generally have a good time try "Coral King" in Coral Bay, great service and very family friendly. There are plenty of alternatives. If you wanted a quieter evening with a little romance you could go to a bar called "Oniros" which is a five minute drive from the villa on the coast road as you drive away from Coral Bay, It is not very well advertised but if you ask Andreas I am sure he will know it. It is mainly drinks/cocktails and bar food, if you go in the evening for sunset it is great. If you have children it's not so safe as there are cliffs which do not have safety guards nearby.
If like me and my wife you occasionally need to be in touch with your office be aware that although there is a WiFi link at the Villa it is not ideal. This isn't too much of a problem as almost every restaurant/bar has WiFi access. I did speak briefly with Andreas about this and there are logistic reasons why the WiFi coverage on site is not so good, I do believe he is aware and this situation may change. (personally it is not an issue that would stop me going again though)
In conclusion I would definitely go back, and recommend it to others.
Thanks Andreas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful location helpful host.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing