We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Excellent value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments
Ranked #37 of 92 Hotels in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Limassol
Level Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

We live in Limassol but needed to drive around the NE area of Paphos on a geocaching trip so this hotel was perfectly placed for a two night stay. The room was very large so we weren't squashed in like most hotels. The pool looked nice and clean but we didn't try it out; we like to wait until August before going in! The staff/family were very friendly and helpful and we managed to achieve what we had set out to achieve without spending a fortune.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lefisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    30
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
39
109
4
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lockerbie, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

It had to happen ! Just returned from another great stay with the Hadjiantoni Family at he Anna Hotel. virtually a full house, in spite of the scaremongering tales of doom and gloom in Cyprus given out by the UK media. It takes more than a bunch of Euro Financiers to dampen the spirits of the Cypriots. As usual eveything immaculately spotless and nothing too much trouble for Bridget & Co.. The grounds, whilst obviously on a smaller scale, are better than many of the 5 Star Hotels in Paphos. The imagination and effort which Stephanos has put into the design of the gardens exceeds anything you might expect from such a small family run business. Every day the Pool area is cleaned and the lawns trimmed. Being Easter we had the joy of meeting a few Cypriots who had returned to their village, and we were invited in to their apartment for Easter Cake and coffee. It wont be long before you have to book months in advance to get in at the Anna. I think this is our fourth stay. Will we be back ? You bet we will.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KENANDMARINA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Ive have stayed in 4* and 5* hotels but this place is probably the best I have stayed Bridget and the rest of the family who run the apartments are probably the friendliest people I have had ever had the pleasure of meeting.The apartments are spotless.If you want piece and quiet and a complete relaxing break away from all the stresses of the Uk then book here because the only noise you here is the birds in the morning.

Room Tip: Pick a few oranges from the trees opposite and make your own fresh orange juice superb
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NIGEL2284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyrenia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

Having just spent 4 days at the ANNA hotel apartments, we want to share our finding with everyone. we have stayed in many hotels in and around paphos, BUT this place is a real gem..
Its a family run business, and the most friendliest place we have ever stayed at, the owners cannot do enough for you. The apartments are well decorated, equipped and most important they are spotless, the gardens are beautiful, plenty of sun beds and a very good pool.
We will be recommending the Anna to all our friends, and look forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lindapaphos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

We stayed here in September 2012. We arrived on a late flight from the UK. The rooms are lovely, bright and clean with fully stocked kitchens. The breakfasts are tasty and really good value for money. The walk down the hill to the bus stop is lovely, but the walk back up after a 4 course meal and few bottles of wine is a killer. Fun though! It's a perfect base for exploring Cyprus. If you can hire a car, do it! We will next time we stay :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Indimaguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Me and my boyfriend stayed in the Anna hotel apartments for around 5 nights at the end of June and we found our stay very good! The hotel is lovely and clean, the rooms are spacious, the staff are extremely friendly and the pool is very well kept! I was certainly very impressed especially as this hotel is only 2 star

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jalmw21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
3.8 mi away
Axiothea Hotel
Axiothea Hotel
#22 of 92 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 188 reviews
0.8 mi away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 5 in Kissonerga
4.0 of 5 stars 741 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilltop Gardens Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Helios Bay Hotel
Helios Bay Hotel
#13 of 92 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 581 reviews
5.0 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
4.9 mi away
Apollonia Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments

Property: Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments
Address: Evagorou 15 | Kissonerga, Paphos 8574, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 92 Hotels in Paphos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family run apartment complex in Kissonerga, Paphos, Cyprus. Comprises of 26 self catering units encasing 2 swimming pools in the midst of stunning gardens and children's play area, along with reception, a bar and a restaurant. The complex attracts guests of all ages seeking a holiday for quietness and restfulness, with an atmosphere enhanced by the aromatic surroundings of orange groves, banana plantations and not forgetting the sea and mountain views. CTO registered and class B rated. Anna hotel Apartments is owned and operated by the Hadjiantoni Family with years of experience and long tradition in the hospitality business of Paphos. As, Nicholas,the grandfather of the family always says, 'our guests are new members of this family ... So treat them like family'... And that's what we do!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing