We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Castle Restaurant Loukas Georgiou Magement Ltd. Delicious Food And Drink
Ranked #266 of 669 Restaurants in Paphos
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I and my husband come here last year for a drink and food and we went back there again this year, we love how polite the staff are especially the tall man who look like he was running the show he made us feel right at home .
We not use anywhere else on harbour for drink we come straight here, ideal as has sports which my husband loves and i get too chill with a drink and phone.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank cherylh2531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 57 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2019

Came here after a day at the beach. Lovely location, food a bit pricey but that's what you pay for the location. Food was really enjoyable, really nice cocktails.
The only negative I have is the waiter, dur to another big table at the same time we asked for more drinks then had to remind them we wanted more. Not a huge issue as they came very quickly.

No complaints about the food or anything else.

Recommend for anyone who is looking for an enjoyable meal with no time restraints. There was def no rush or pressure.

Would go back.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Louise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019 via mobile

It can get busy, the service is a little slow, but guess what, it's not fast food, it's quality food !!!! 99.9% of diners will be on holiday, so putting it in perspective, it's well worth an extra few minutes for extraordinary quality food. If you go and like lamb, do not miss the rack of lamb !! Outstanding, but what ever you get it is superb.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank andymdobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

We had a great meal here (two nights our of 7). Fish was freshly prepared, and really good. Seafood platter was also very good indeed. Great, lively atmosphere here - some of the staff are real characters. This is a very nice spot to spend the evening (and their toilets are amazing!)

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank MaxBanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

Had drinks with friends, was so impressed decided to return later in the week for a meal. Be prepared to be amazed with the toilets, they are something else. Ideal location
by the harbour, excellent service. Varied menu to suit all taste, the food was presented nicely. Good size portions very paletteable.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank UkBiker1600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Castle Restaurant Loukas Georgiou Magement Ltd. Delicious Food And Drink also viewed

 

Been to Castle Restaurant Loukas Georgiou Magement Ltd. Delicious Food And Drink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing