We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“superb value - clean - airy and light”
Review of Mini Art House

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mini Art House
London
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“superb value - clean - airy and light”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

clean, very light, airy, central and there is a really good bar/cafe just around the corner. Very helpful owner, far nicer than the Almond Business Hotel - I will only ever stay here on my return trips to Nicosia.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheGlade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    0
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
3
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
113 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I travel for business and use this apartment when I stay in Nicosia for about 5 days. The apartment is very comy and spacious and has all needed appliances. The bathroom is large with very good shower. The owner is very helpful and was to the apartment in under an hour when I had a small problem with the door. I much prefer staying here than in a hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This place had everything we needed and our host Lucreza met us upon arrival to take us through everything we needed to know. It is a great location, is light and bright, clean and complete with all modern amenities for a comfortable city stay. There is also parking available if you need this. Our stay was thoroughly enjoyable and felt it was good value for money. We also like that it is not really obviously advertised or signed as this maintains its security.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HippoHut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vólos, Magnisia, Greece
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2012

a very nice,clean and confortable apartment with a nice double bed, living room , kitchen with all the necessary and a clean bathroom. in the heart of Nicosia and the shoping center close to many bars, clubs, places to eat local or worldwide food. i recoment this apartment without any doubt.
Feels like home.......
photos are just like the apartment. no tricks

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nicosia hotels
0.9 mi away
Hilton Cyprus
Hilton Cyprus
#1 of 27 in Nicosia
1,009 reviews
0.7 mi away
Altius Boutique Hotel
Altius Boutique Hotel
#8 of 27 in Nicosia
214 reviews
0.3 mi away
Almond Business Suites
Almond Business Suites
#10 of 27 in Nicosia
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Cleopatra Hotel
Cleopatra Hotel
#15 of 27 in Nicosia
227 reviews
0.5 mi away
Centrum Hotel
Centrum Hotel
#6 of 27 in Nicosia
299 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Park Nicosia
Hilton Park Nicosia
#2 of 27 in Nicosia
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mini Art House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mini Art House

Property: Mini Art House
Address: Georgiou Griva Digeni Avenue 2, Nicosia 1066, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Nicosia District > Nicosia
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Specialty Lodging in Nicosia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful self-catering Apartments situated in the very heart of new Nicosia between Deloitte, RAI and PWC headquarters - excellent location for business, exclusive shopping, best cafeterias and restaurants in town, also withing walking distance to the old city and historical monuments. All Apartments in the Mini Art House have AC, central heating, solar water heating, LED/LCD satellite TV. FREE Wi-Fi Internet is available throughout. All units have separate bedroom(s), living room, dining area and fully equipped kitchen with washing/drying and ironing facilities. Mini Art House features electronic key access for easy check in/out 24/7. Free private parking is available on request, for nearby parking extra charges may apply. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Mini Art House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing