We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Cyprus
Nearby Hotels
$281
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Nicosia)
$118
$113
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$101
$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Asty Hotel(Nicosia)
$66
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centrum Hotel(Nicosia)
$77
$75
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crown Inn Hotel(Nicosia)(Great Value!)
$72
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$235
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,221)
Filter reviews
1,221 results
Traveler rating
700
369
113
27
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
700
369
113
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungebusiness tripindoor poolbusiness and pleasureexcellent hotelbreakfast was excellentrooms are spaciousmini barold townvisiting nicosiafacilitiescyprusmariaeurosinternetcapitalconference
Filter
Updating list...
827 - 832 of 1,221 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2012

comig from Intercontinental Paphos(a shame),my executive room was another world:large,with all amenities and simply more comfortable.Yes ,as one contributor says,"it's another Hilton";I add:thanks God.The pool is very large and pleasant.Staff is efficient;as far as I can judge,the executive lounge is a plus: far from the crowd and cosy.

Room Tip: executive rooms;be careful not to choose one on the main road
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank boudrge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mragheb, General Manager at Hilton Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Thank you for your constructive comments. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for taking the time to post your review.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Cyprus, in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012 via mobile

Just a Hilton, with nice rooms, spacious, clean and comfortable, adequate beds, good layout, calmness. But the bathrooms are not at the level of a 5- star hotel of today, quite small and basic. Another thing of last century, WiFi is ridiculously expensive and very slow, not to speak of the old machines at the so-called business center. Breakfast is rather less varied and rich than in other Hilton's.
Staff is correct. Nice swimming-pools.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pedropedropedro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mragheb, General Manager at Hilton Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post your constructive review which is much appreciated.

Last year, the hotel underwent renovation and upgrade in many key areas, with available funds prioritised accordingly. It is in our future plans for the computers in our business centre, to be replaced.

It may be of interest to know, that upon consumption of any food or beverage, in any of our F&B outlets, free WiFi is now accessible.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Cyprus, in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

I come periodically and stay for about three days. Now the improvements are finished- about- its much nicer updated than it was. The pool is great, good amenities and food and drinks, but this hotel is in the middle of Nicosia and not for relaxation with the family. The rooms are fresh and bathrooms great.The staff in the common parts are quick to take and make your fist order, then they sort of forget you. Parking cars here is not the best idea, its better to use taxis and fix their prices beforehand through the hotel. Dont be intimidated when the drivers ask for you to pay extra, or deliberately 'get lost' . Dont ask for directions, get people to come to you if possible. Smoking by the pool area is OK. Food and drinks are very good, but the restaurants out are all worth a visit for variety and good quality.

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the main road, any floor, overlooking the pool is best.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ian_Brint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mragheb, General Manager at Hilton Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post your constructive review which is much appreciated.

We were glad to see that the amenities provided were to your general satisfaction and that your overall stay was a pleasant one.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Cyprus, in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for a wedding. The lobby area is very grand and the staff are very accommodating.

The room is spacious, and very clean. There is tea and coffee facilities.

The swimming pool is large and the sun loungers are very comfortable.

The breakfast had a huge selection, all of very high standard.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Western04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mragheb, General Manager at Hilton Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

We were very pleased to see that the facilities and services provided met with your high level of expectations and made your stay with us a most enjoyable one.

Thank you for taking the time to post your constructive review which is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Cyprus, in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We went last year for the first time and although there was ongoing building work, we had a great stay. They put us in a very beautiful room. My partner has been before and went since with his mum and aunt. His mum has walking difficulties and the staff were very welcoming and attentive.

Most of the stafff were really lovely and the two that weren't may just had a bad day! There was only one little incident as when we returned from the pool, we were locked out of our room. The key card didn't work anymore and my partner had to go to reception in his dressing gown while I was standing around on the corridor. Otherwise all did run very well.

We are going again in less than four weeks and I can't wait to relax after a very difficult year. I hope we will have just as good of a time as last year. And if we are lucky, we may get a wonderful room again as we are staying a whole week. Looking really forward to it.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bianca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mragheb, General Manager at Hilton Cyprus, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post your constructive review which is much appreciated. We were pleased to see that your stay with us was an enjoyable one and that the services/amenities were to your satisfaction.

We were sorry to read that you had an issue with your key card; this sometimes happens when it is put in the same pocket or kept close to a mobile telephone.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Cyprus, in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews