We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Estella Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $330/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$230
$177
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajax Hotel(Limassol)
$124
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
$166
$152
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandResort(Limassol)
$609
$527
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveler rating
74
81
35
13
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
81
35
13
21
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 224 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I found the hotel by chance while looking for the hotels located close to the beach. The rooms are spacious, very clean, the mattress of the bed is good, the AC works perfectly, etc. But the real asset of this hotel are people that work in. They are very friendly and helpful. They made my stay so pleasent and that actually lead me to write this post.

I could never imagine that this category hotel can offer such an excellent service. I started wondering if the staying in 4 and 5 stars hotel was actually wasting of money ....

Special thanks to amazing receptionist Irina !

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms that are located on the front side of the hotel. The most quite rooms are the ones ending with 6, 7, 8 (308, 407, 506, etc.)
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Visitora33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Dear Valuable Guest
We are so delighted for your comments and ratings posted in www.tripadvisor.com. But the most of all we feel so happy that your stay in our small Hotel was so successfull. What you have experienced is what we offer to all our guests on a daily basis and this is our commitment and our vission."To offer value for money budgeted accommodation without sucrifices in service and friendliness".

Again thank you for being our valuable guest, taking the time to review us in this important website. We hope to see you again in Estella whenever Limassol is your destination for business or holidays...

On behalf of all the team of Estella Hotel Apartments

Panicos Angelides
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

My friends and I are from Nicosia and we love Limassol as a city and we like to visit often, so we look around for budget hotels through the internet all the time.
Last weekend we decided to give Estella Apartments a try and we were not disappointed. If you want a budget hotel to spend the night it's very good. Great location, cute at night with all the lighting, spacious rooms, air-condition, kettle, fridge and nice hot water for a nice bath and cute cats all over the hotel. The price didn't have much difference if you book it through the internet instead of calling them for a reservation. It's one of the best we stayed for it's category and for the price we paid.
The only disadvantage for me was that it didn't have a hair dryer so next time we will take our own. The most important is that there are friendly people there to please your needs.
I wouldn't recommend it for people who seek luxury.

Room Tip: The higher the better
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simelaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time and review us in www.tripadvisor.com.

Thank you as well for your comments and ratings posted as well. We are very delighted that your first attempt to try our Hotel was dressed succesfully and our Hotel, services, facilities and hospitality-friendliness have been appreciated from you and your friends. Regarding availability for hair dryer please note that there is available upon request from the reception (that is a tip for your next call in Estella!!!).

Once more thank you for being our valuable guest, your comments and ratings and we look forward for your next call at Estella Hotel Apts.

On behalf of all the team in Estella

Panicos Angelides
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

this is a small and very friendly hotel. This was my 3rd stay. It is very close to the Dasoudi beach and good access to the old town. Despite being situated in the centre of the tourist district it is a quiet place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Val H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear valuable Guest
Thank you for taking the time and review us in www.tripadvisor.com.

We would like also to thank you for your comments and ratings posted. We are happy that you have enjoy your stay in our Hotel and of course we look forward welcoming you again in the near future when Limassol will be your destination either for holidays or business.

On behalf of all in Estella Hotel Apts, once more thank you.

Panicos Angelides
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

As a frequent traveller to Limassol, nearly 50 times in the last ten years, I have stayed at other hotels, including the alleged 5 star variety. I have stayed at the Estella numerous times and in my opinion, you will find it difficult to find a better, more friendly, value for money hotel. Positioned about half way along Limassol's 15 km stretch, you will find everything you might want close at hand. Top tip ? Look no further !

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidSturdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2013

Dear Mr David
At first thank you for taking the time to review us in www.tripadvisor.com.
We are very delighted reading your comments and the ratings. We are very happy that once more you have enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. As you have already experienced during your numerious visit in our Hotel our friendliness and hospitality has no expire date...
We look forward to see you and welcome you again in Estella when Limassol will be again your holiday destination.

Once more thank you for the trust in our Hotel and of course for your comments.

On behalf of Estella Hotel Apts team

Panicos Angelides
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

i had a very nice experience in this hote.its the valuest hotel i have ever booked.the stuff is very friendly and cooperative especially Panicos Angelides the manager.the location is excellent just near the centre of limassol and near the sea.the rooms are clean and suttisfy all your needs as also the sleep quality.i am really impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms also and generally all of the hotel.i would book again and again in this hotel every time i will stay in the beautiful city of limassol

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexandros p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Dear Mr Alexandros
At first we would like to wish you Happy New Year full of Health...and prosperity..
Thank you for taking the time and review us in www.tripadvisor.com and also for your comments and ratings.
We are very delighted that our small hotel , our facilities hospitality and friendliess have been appreciated from yourside. Our efforts despite that we are a small unit is to provide this warm hospitality you have experienced to each one of our valuable guests.
We are very happy to provide you accommodation every time you are in Limassol, and be sure that each time you will visit us it will be as it was your first time.

Great Service, excellent hospitality, warm and always smilling welcoming.

Once more thank you for choosing our Hotel for your accommodation

On behalf of all the team of Estella Hotel Apts

Panicos Angelides
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews