We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Estella Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
$297
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
$478
$463
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
$183
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
GrandResort(Limassol)
$251
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
$212
$154
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
$179
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajax Hotel(Limassol)
$111
$94
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
74
81
35
13
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
81
35
13
20
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 223 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Located conveniently just off the coastal tourist strip and close to the sea: a lively area. Staff are friendly and helpful. Functional, clean room. Although the building is a little tired, the facilities (e.g. pool, kitchenette, balcony) are excellent for the price. Basic breakfast was included in our rate. Particularly recommended for young people on a budget who want a base in the busy tourist area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2012

Dear Paul
At first we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your accommodation in Limassol, and also we appreciate that you have taken the time and review us in www.tripadvisor.com.
We are delighted with your comments and ratings posted above and we are happy that our small hotel, it's facilities and services have been appreciated from yourside. Our commitment to our guests is to provide at all times excellent service at a budgeted prices as you mentioned.

Again thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcome you again in Estella next time you are in Limassol for vacation or holidays.

In advance our warmes wishes for Wonderful Christmas, and a Happy full of Health 2013.

On behalf of all the team of Estella

Panicos Angelides
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

This hotel is amazing! I loved everything. Most 2 fantastic things are the price and the area where Estella hotel appartment is located. Rooms and serveses are also amazing. This hotel was perfect for me and my friend because it is cheap and in the tourist area so that we dont need to sped a lot of money on taxi coz everything is in 1 meter far from us. I've just arrived but my only wish is to come back there in Estella as soon as possible!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2012

Dear Anita
At first thank you for choosing Estella Hotel Apts for your holidays in Limassol/Cyprus.
Thank you as well for taking the time and review us in www.tripadvisor.com. Your comments and ratings are much appreciated.

We are very delighted that you had enjoy your stay at Estella and all our services and facilities have been appreciated and we look forward for your next visit to our Hotel. We wish you all th best and in advance best wishes as well for the coming Christmas holidays and for 2013.

On behalf of all the team of Estella

Panicos Angelides
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We really enjoyed Estella Hotel Apts, people are very helpfull and nice ! The situation in Limassol is very good, and the island of Cyprus is... magic ! Thanks for everything !

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JF D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Dear Valuable Guest
At first we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holidays in Limassol.
Much appreciate as well your comments and ratings posted in www.tripadvisor.com. We are delighted that you had enjoy you stay and your holidays in Limassol was ended succesfully.

We look forward to welcome you again at Estella when Cyprus and Limassol is again yor destination for holidays or business.

On behalf of Estella Hotel Team

Thank you once more and in advance best wishes for the coming Christams holidays and for the 2013.

Panayiotis Angelides
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights . The rooms were a bit tired but clean and had all the facilities we needed. Twin beds were a bit of a pain but the beds themselves were comfortable if you like them on the hard side. The rooms are noisy as the hotel is located on a main rd. The lounge downstairs has free wifi and there is a pool table. Don't bother to eat the breakfast here, its just basic cereal and nescafe...better to go to the local coffe shop opposite Costa where you can get a latte and croissant for 2.50 euros.
Location was good. V short walk to beach with safe swimming areas and sandy beach and variety of water sports . V regular bus service to Limassol town centre and good local restaurants esp the Jacobean? I think it's called-has a picture of a jester on the board outside, which served excellent cypriot food at reasonable price...to find this walk to main rd to Limassol and turn right heading towards Limassol, restaurant is about 5 mins walk up rd on LHS.
The service at the hotel was both good and bad. One lady at reception was very helpful telling us about good places to visit. However, we booked for 3 nights and were moved to another room after 1 night for no apparent reason. We had to get changed in the car park during the day after going to the beach as they took ages to get our new room ready for us to move our things into.
However, this hotel was value for money and overall we had a great time, so if you don't mind twin beds and street noise it's a good place to go.

Room Tip: The hotel directions dont tell you that you have to go right to end of the rd and then come back down the other side of the rd which has a central reservation. The hotel is then easy to spot, its the first turn on the left.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Dear Valuable guest
At first we would like to thank you for being our guest and also for taking the time to evaluate us in www.tripadvisor.com. Your comments are much appreciated and all your points have been noted and where is necessary correction action will be taken. I will agree with you that breakfast is an area where we face some difficulties but we are working so we find the perfect combination so we satisfy all our guests.
Regarding the allocation in another room I am sure should have been a reason and this happened but if you could send me an e-mail with further details of you stay and I will investigate it and provide with further information (manager@estellacyprus.com). Thank you for your note regarding the directions. We will revert back as a Hotel to update this information in our webpage as well other partners.

Again on begalh of all the Estella Team we thank you for being at Estella and we hope to have the pleasure to accommodate you when Limassol is your destination either for holidays or business,

Panicos Angelides
Manager Estella Hotel Apts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

The location is great, very convinient transportation and the beach is only a couple of blocks away. The staff was courtious and knowlagable. I hhighly recomment it. I will most certently return next year.
SAM.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sam2920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estellaHotel, Manager at Estella Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Dear Mr Sam
Thank you for taking the time and review us in www.tripadvisor.com. Your comments and ratings are much appreciated and of course we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at Estella.
We look forward to welcome you again in our Hotel whenever Limassol is your holiday or business destination.

On behalf of all the team of Estella
Thank you once more for being our valuable guest

Panicos Angelides
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews