We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marvellous Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Olympic Residence Deluxe Apartments
Ranked #23 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We had a great weekend at the Olympic Residence! The view was amazing from the 12th floor. The staff was really kind and helpful. The service was flawless and of course the facilities were absolutely astonishing!!!! I am sure that everybody that will try it will be very pleased from this choice. Thank you for your Hospitality!
Tina & Kuprianos

Room Tip: Every room is quiet and clean. I reccomend to choice a room that is located at high floor to enjoy t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Tina_Kupros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 40 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

I spent my weekend there and it was amazing. The view was breathtaking and the apartment was as luxury as it is described. High-tech facilities, comfortable, I was feeling like I was at home with the great difference that I had a gym, a pool, Jacuzzi, a sauna, room service at one place. The staff was very friendly and pleasant and ready to fulfill any of our needs. I would definitely go again sometime!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Despina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The location is great!!! This is the perfect place for a romantic stay..especially the rooms with the panoramic front sea view!! in this Complex of Luxury Apartments you really have a ''5 star hotel feeling''

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Through my experience in this innovative project in Cyprus I assure you that you will enjoy your stay here. Excellent customer service,the staff is always willing to help you.As for the luxury apartments they combine a panoramic sea view with high quality of technology.Is the only place in Cyprus where you have a a luxury apartment with facilities of a five star hotel.

Room Tip: All the apartments have a panoramic sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MAria559_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I stayed in this place for the first time a few days ago. The staff were very nice and the service like in a five star hotel. The apartments are ideal for families as the can accommodate up to six adults. The facilities were very nice, we enjoyed the outside swimming pool and the spa. They use Australian products for the spa.

Room Tip: All rooms are Sea View, with cooking facilities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andrey I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Вероника Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Limassol hotels
4 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Hotel
#2 of 56 in Limassol
2,100 reviews
2 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
718 reviews
2 mi away
Alasia Hotel
Alasia Hotel
#3 of 56 in Limassol
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Chrielka Hotel Apts.
Chrielka Hotel Apts.
#44 of 56 in Limassol
30 reviews
4.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 56 in Limassol
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Olympic Residence Deluxe Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Olympic Residence Deluxe Apartments

Address: 353, 28th October Str., Limassol 3107, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Price Range: $266 - $538 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Olympic Residence Deluxe Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located right on Limassol’s beachfront, Olympic Residence Deluxe Apartments consist of two 20-floor towers with residential apartments with breathtaking views. The complex features outdoor and heated indoor swimming pools, a country club, a tennis court, and a spa with roman bath.Boasting unique panoramic views, the luxurious apartments include stylish living and fully equipped kitchen areas. A Nespresso machine as well as a concealed climate control, smart house system, Led internet TV's, 3D-Blue Ray/DVD add to the creation of your personal, comfortable living space. The Olympic Residence Spa which is available in the complex includes an indoor pool, hydromassage, hammam, and sauna. Also featured here is a fitness club with the latest Technogym equipment which is available only for the residents.Adjacent to Olympic Residence is a modern courtyard with a range of exclusively selected boutiques. Guests enjoy private underground parking facilities and direct access to the beach. Free Wi-Fi is available all apartments and the majority of the areas in the complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Olympic Residence Deluxe Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing