We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fully Personalised service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Atlantica Miramare Beach
Ranked #12 of 57 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fully Personalised service”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

When we arrived at the Miramare we were told that their aim was to make us feel at home, and we couldn't fault the way that the hotel and its staff lived up to this aim.

Every member of staff was excellent, as was their attention to detail and care throughout. For example, Andrea in guest relations picked up on the fact that it was my father's birthday and gave him 'the 5* treatment' with a bottle of champagne and cake, plus singing 'Happy Birthday'.

Excellent throughout.

Room Tip: We had a south facing room looking out to sea, on the 5th floor. This was excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RCCR_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasTheodosiou, Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Atlantica Miramare guests,

Our main aim is always our guests satisfaction therefore all efforts from our behalf is to suceed to leave you with the best of memories. Its great satisfaction to know that we have managed to do so. Thank you for staying with us thank you for your fantastic comments and we look forward to your return. We will be ready to impress you even further.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,090 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    585
    349
    115
    27
    14
See reviews for
224
594
25
48
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (363)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We (2 couples) have just returned from a fantastic week at this wonderful hotel and I cannot rate it highly enough. From the first moment we were impressed. On arrival we were warmly greeted at the door by the hotel manager and given cool towels and a glass of bubbly. Cold platters were waiting for us in our room, with wine and fruit as we had arrived too late for the evening meal. The week which followed was filled with cheerful, helpful staff, good quality drinks and the most delicious AI buffets we've ever had. Superb sweet selection! Our evening in the Red Room was one to remember, a lovely atmosphere, 5 courses, all perfectly timed, drinks gently topped up all evening, a few words from the manager and guest relations and the chance to meet and thank the chefs at the end of the evening finished it all off beautifully. Rooms, pools, public areas all spotlessly clean. Public area décor and furnishings are contemporary and delightful. Indoor pool was lovely, still needed and much appreciated in early April as the outdoor ones were still a bit too chilly. Bar and waiting staff friendly and efficient. Cocktail menu great fun and really yummy. Thomson rep (Nathan) very helpful and useful. A massive thank you must go to Andrea (Guest Relations) who was there when needed and really made us feel at home. Nothing was too much bother for her and she was the icing on a very tasty cake. All the staff were great but she was extra special. Right up to the moment of our sad departure this hotel looked after us, even bringing us a little picnic box for the plane journey home as we wouldn't get food on a night flight - such a nice touch. I've never felt so sad to be leaving a hotel - a week of happy memories stored away. Thank you Miramare X

Room Tip: We had a basic double room and it was all we needed for all the time we spent in it however did peek...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasTheodosiou, Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Atlantica Miramare guests,

We wish to thank you for your wonderful comments which you have shared with all trip advisor readers. Our priority is always our guests satisfaction thats why our staff is making all possible effords to achieve this. We are very proud for our staff and we assure you that we will pass the thank you comments to all of them.
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and we assure you that we will all be looking forward to your return,

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnham-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2014

We stayed here during the first week of April and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. We were made to feel most welcome by each and every member of staff we had contact with and could not single anyone out as the service provided was second to none. Many special touches which made our stay very memorable. Hotel is an oasis, but just off the tourist strip. Beautiful views of the sea and daily flypast of the red arrows whilst we were there.The mix of tourists and corporate guests worked well. We had a great holiday.

Room Tip: We stayed in a fourth floor room with a sea view - no complaints!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Somerset010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasTheodosiou, Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Atlantica Miramare guests,

Your comments reffering to your recent stay is our bigger satisfaction since our top priority is always our guests well being. We are very pleased that we managed to meet your expectations and we look forward to your return,
Thank you for trusting our hotel for your holiday,

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2014

There is nothing I can say about this hotel and its staff that hadn't already been said. I agree wholeheartedly with every positive comment. We definitely hope to return. We found a lovely beach restaurant/bar by walking along the beach to the marina called Plussea. Lovely location and good food.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank seanlol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasTheodosiou, Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Atlantica Miramare guests,

We will be delighted to welcome you on your next visit in our hotel and to impress you once again with our services and staff.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paignton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We had a two week holiday at this hotel in March/April, we don't usually bother with reviews but felt this was an exception.

Firstly, from arrival to departure the attitude,friendliness and efficiency of the staff, and we mean all of the staff, was top class, nothing was too much trouble and we felt "at home" straight away. A special mention must be given to Andrea, of Customer Relations, nothing was too much trouble for this lady.

The room was also very good, a bottle of wine and fruit provided, spacious and spotless, which the staff kept this way throughout, with a lovely sea view, worth an upgrade if you don't have the sea view already.

The restaurant is buffet for all meals and the choice and quality on offer was of a high standard, most nights were "themed" and all were as previously said. There is also the Red Room restaurant which is more than worth a visit if you have a special occasion or just fancy a treat.

The Asteria bar offers a wide selection of beverages and is a very comfortable place to enjoy a drink, again excellent service from the staff. The evening entertainment was average but this would most likely be because it was not high season.

There are 3 swimming pools, bit early in the year to try!!, but all were spotless and the indoor pool and gym facilities were very good, there are also tennis courts available.

Location was good, a short walk to the main street where frequent buses are available into town. At this time of year the tourist area was quiet but this happened to suit us.

Summary, this is an excellent hotel in comfort, decor and facilities but most of all in its staff who make it that bit extra special. Would recommend you give it a try.

Room Tip: Sea view room 4/5 floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasTheodosiou, Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Atlantica Miramare Guests,

Thank you for taking the time and commenting on your recent stay with us. Your comments are extremely important and highly appreciated and help us maintain and improve our standard of services. We are very proud of our staff which always makes a difference to your experience. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel,

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014

You are assured a very warm Cypriot welcome at this very special hotel,.

We were greeted at the front of the hotel by the Manager and a very friendly lady called Andrea who is the Guest Relations Manager.

Such a lovely touch, warm hand towels were issued and then a very welcome glass of bubbly to get you into the holiday mood.


The location of the hotel is fabulous and the views breathtaking, it was a treat to wake up every morning to clear blue skies, sparkling sea and the birds singing.

The standard of this hotel is excellent, the staff are so friendly and attentive and nothing is a trouble to them.

The rooms are very well appointed, the public rooms very spacious and comfortable, creating a very relaxing and warm atmosphere.

Although the hotel was not full because of the time of the year, the service was first class as awas the food.

We were celebrating a special anniversary when we were there and this did not go unnoticed; Andrea arranged for a bottle of bubbly and a basket of fruit, complete with a signed card from the hotel team to be delivered to our room on the day of the anniversary.

We were also lucky enough to be invited into the lovely Al La Carte restaurant for a seven course meal which was superb, as was the service.

The weather was superb and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay; having read previous reviews I can understand why people return to this hotel again and again.

Andrea and her team helped make our holiday very special and their attention to detail is to be commended.

Even on the last day we were given a lovely picnic to take to the airport which was a very nice touch.

I will certainly be going back soon, if you like to be pampered, well fed and made to feel special, this is the hotel for you, don't hesitate to book the holidays are only around the corner and as I understand from the staff there, demand is very high and I know exactly why.

Visited on 26th March for one week for one week of Heaven!

Thanks Andrea and the team, all the very best to you all.

Room Tip: Sea View rooms are must
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank maryt12014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasTheodosiou, Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Atlantica Miramare guests,

It is our greatest pleasure to know that we have managed to impress you with our staff services and friendliness. Our top priority is always our guests well being therefore we always make sure that our services are always up to the highest standard.
Looking forward to your return,

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We didn't know what to expect when we arrived and were slightly apprehensive but we could not have been more delighted from the moment we arrived. I have to say the greeting was better than our greeting at 'sandals' resort. It was a royal welcome with a glass of bubbles and fresh cold face towels. The room was good standard but what stood out for us was the interior design of the hotel - it was such a high standard and the furnishings are beautiful inside and out. To come from the pool or beach and sink into one of the comfy sofas with a cocktail or relax on the terrace is priceless.
Andrea and the restaurant staff really did make a massive difference to our holiday and we can't thank them enough for making our family holiday so special. Nothing and I mean nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff at the hotel. The staff especially andrea really want you to have a great holiday. The Red room Resturant is stunning and an amazing dining experience. I have been fortunate enough to dine at some top restaurants across the world and this is equally on par. the service and food was exceptional and a highlight of our holiday.
The buffett was great and the snack menu was extensive and excellent choice, would highly highly recommend All inclusive - food excellent and great cocktails!
We ventured out of the hotel on one evening at eat at Prime Grill just up the road - well worth a visit for a drink or dinner.
The location of the hotel is perfect you literally step from the pool to the beach, there is a perfect children's pool with a park attached to it and kept my daughter entertained.
A wonderful wonderful hotel with exceptional staff providing exceptional service to a very high standard. If you are thinking should you go /should you not then I would highly recommend a visit, Having worked in travel for 15 years this is the first review I have done and its very worthy of my first review. Thank you to Andrea, all of the restaurant staff especially the restaurant manager and of course 'percy' for ensuring our room was perfect daily…. We are already landing our return visit

Room Tip: Sea View room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank HENNING117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndreasTheodosiou, General Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Atlantica Miramare Guests,

Thank you for your valuable comments which we highly appreciate and always take in to very serious consideration. The success of our services is based on your comments, suggestions and ideas which we take and build up in order to meet your satisfaction.
Thank you once again for your support and we look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future,

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.5 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 57 in Limassol
841 reviews
2.5 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Hotel
#2 of 57 in Limassol
1,773 reviews
2.6 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 57 in Limassol
634 reviews
2.7 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
4.4 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 57 in Limassol
1,431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantica Miramare Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantica Miramare Beach

Property: Atlantica Miramare Beach
Address: Amerikanas 11 | Yermasoyia Municipality, Limassol 4060, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Limassol
#8 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#9 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#12 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#13 Business Hotel in Limassol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Atlantica Miramare Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 276
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Miramare Beach Hotel is beatifully located right on the beach, overlooking the blue water of the Mediterranean Sea and in the centre of the tourist area of Yermasoyeia, Limassol. Just 3km away from the old town of Limassol and the castle. The perfect venue to combine business with pleasure. It is a contemporary hotel that wispers class. Beatifully decorated with warm intimate atmosphere. Excellent service and exquisite cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atlantica Miramare Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantica Miramare Beach Limassol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing