We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantica Oasis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
$170
$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$276
$259
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$216
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$134
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harmony Bay Hotel(Limassol)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
GrandResort(Limassol)
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajax Hotel(Limassol)
$115
$111
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
$214
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Estella Hotel Apartments(Limassol)(Great Value!)
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,328)
Filter reviews
2,328 results
Traveler rating
1,187
750
256
82
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,187
750
256
82
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnags headpirate shipmocha cakesandwichesmain poolentertainment teamadult barkids discothe main hotelwater volleyballgreat holidaybar managersurf and turfevening entertainmentroom numbera la carteplenty of choice
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,494 - 1,499 of 2,328 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2012

This was my first time at the Atlantica Oasis hotel, & I must say my family & I really loved it! I cannot fault anything! The food is great, the staff are fantastic, very friendly & helpful.our room was lovely and it is great for the kids! You get to go on trips which is a lot of fun and educational! My hat goes off to The entertainment team, they really made our holiday. The girls, Maria and Kathryn were fantastic, they work so hard but were always walking around with big smiles on their faces and talking to all the guests.They are both great with the children,my kids loved the kids disco. they would entertain us in the Zeta bar with karaoke (which I really loved!) bingo and Maria's cabaret which was fantastic!she has an amazing voice! we will definitely be back next year, hopefully all the staff will be back next year too!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrs_Shirley74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATLOASIS, Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for your feedback we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Atlantica Oasis Hotel. I have passed all of your kind comments on to the Oasis Team as well as Maria and Kathryn our Entertainers. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel & Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We returned from the Atlantica Oasis on 14 Nov, cannot fault this Hotel at all, staff were friendley and helpful, the food was excellent, spotlessley clean rooms and surrounding areas, great for kids. As I see it everyone was polite and courtious. The Management should be proud of their staff and theirselves for providing the staff will excellent training, it shows. More hotels should should take some advice from The Atlantica Oasis. Brilliant Holiday.
Thank You

Room Tip: We asked for a high floor pool facing and got it, try this one.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank junie7418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATLOASIS, Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for taking time to post such a wonderful review. It is a great pleasure to read that our hotel, facilities and staff have fulfilled your expectations. There is no greater satisfaction than receiving such positive feedback. We hope we have the chance to welcome you back next year!

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel & Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Stayed in the Atlantica Gardens studio from 7th-14th November bed and breakfast studio apartment. Room clean but a little dated. Good sized Balcony. Large television with selection of English channels. Large choice at Breakfast. Ate in the restaurant a couple of times for 19 euros a head. Good choice but would have been to repetative to eat in every night. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Special mention to Bar 107 at the botton of the road serves cocktails and wide choice of drinks with attentive service. Makes a change from the hotel bar which serves a good cocktail but lacks atmosphere.
Regular bus service from the end of the road three euros for a day ticket that takes you all along the resort. Went to the left as far as but could go and spent a couple of hours walking back along the beach.
Took the bus to the right which goes to the old town. Took two buses to Kourian an archaeological site on some cliffs where you can also walk to the beach all on the 3 euro day ticket.
The area where the hotel is situated lacks authenticity but you can find it in the old town and it is a good base as any for exploring the area.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank giniEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATLOASIS, Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for your positive feedback.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel & Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Third time in last two years, and still absolutely great! Slightly disappointing weather, but not a big deal, when theres something to do indoors. Thank you Demetri, Asta, Agnieszka and Zanna, for fabulous service yet again! Pity, some of my favourite staff is leaving after the hotel closes for an update this winter. I've got a booking for next may, and will be looking forward to seeing the same staff who are as close as friends till now. Thank you guys! Unfortunately, won't be coming if my favourites are not there ! Regards

Room Tip: pool view is a perfect with sunny balconies!
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 00bonvoyage00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATLOASIS, Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for your positive feedback following your recent stay at the Atlantica Oasis Hotel. There is no greater return for us and our staff than receiving such flattering comments. We do really hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel & Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Had an amazing time at the hotel the food was great zeta bar was relaxing. The staff was so friendly and incredible especially Maria & Kat they are both a credit to the hotel, there fab at there jobs and provided a fun packed entertainment program. Would defiantly stay here again.

Thank you for a fantastic Holiday : ) x

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moya-anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATLOASIS, Manager at Atlantica Oasis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Reviewer

Thank you for taking time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities, services and entertainment provided at the Atlantica Oasis Hotel.
We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Best Regards

Nikos Demetriou
Hotel Manager
Atlantica Oasis Hotel & Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews