We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kapetanios Odyssia
Nearby Hotels
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
$307
$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$411
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$154
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandResort(Limassol)
$577
$487
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harmony Bay Hotel(Limassol)(Great Value!)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Estella Hotel Apartments(Limassol)(Great Value!)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kapetanios Hotel Limassol(Limassol)(Great Value!)
$90
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
$216
$164
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$392
$241
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveler rating
151
172
70
19
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
172
70
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseafront promenadehalf boardpool areaside sea viewtourist areabreakfast was deliciousvery clean hotelwine festivalold portnumber busrooms are comfortablecleaned every dayfood on offerhire carmost nightsrestaurant staffdassia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 417 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2011

we stayed for a week at this hotel. on arrival staff very friendly and helpful. we stayed half board. breakfast evey morning had something to suit all and a differnt theme every nite for evening meals which i must say food at this hotel was amazing. very clean hotel too. had three pools 2 good size pools for swimming and one childs pool which my 2 year old son loved. great location close to the beach across a busy road. overall a great week could have easily stayed a bit longer. the only fault i have and im being really picky is the enternainment at night ok for adults but not much for kids to do at night

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandymission
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2011

Stayed for one night. Efficient front desk, spacious room (first floor, overlooking the pool), no tea/coffee facilities, no safe at room. No bathroom amenities (except for a shampoo). Good location , close to the beach (2 minutes on foot) and many restaurant. Difficult to find empty space to park at the hotel's parking place. Very good breakfast, no wi-fi but can use 2 computers next to the reception for checking emails, printing etc. Nice bar and pool . Overall, good hotel for short stay

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Traveller-Cyprus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2011

There are no signs to find hotel, parking is a lottery, staff are generally rude or cannot be bothered to say hello! We have asked 3 or 4 questions and are still waiting for somebody to bother getting back. The gym is open from 11am till 7pm and closed on Thursdays so if you are working or out and about tough.. and beware if you ever want to leave basement, you are last in line for lift so will have to wait until all other guests are finished. Tv channels are very poor, 1 German channel 1 English and the rest are a mix of greek or russian, thats if they are tuned in!! And it is the worst brandy sour I have ever drank!! 20 days to go, wish i had not already paid so I could leave.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank del_5146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2011

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights whilst in Cyprus for a friend's wedding. Although I booked a cheaper room with a "inland" view I had a 7th floor room with a view of the sea :-)
The room was large and spacious and cleaned every day. The hotel has two medium sized pools and the poolside area was also clean and tidy. The two lifts are a bit on the small side so not ideal for those who aren't fond of lifts as with 3-4 people it gets quite cosy!
There weren't many British about ( not always a bad thing!) and a lot of the other guests seemed to be German or Russian. Apparently British people favour the North of the Island.
The only let down was the breakfast. It wasn't particularly fresh or tasty. Staff, however, were very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KathrynSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2011

A very nice and clean hotel .. The sea was near the hotel.. Alott of shops and rest. Were near the hotel too.. The room service was great.. And the best thing was the pool nd the bar .. The Breakfast was Amazing they had alot and Diffrent types of food. U would stay till night without eating any thing lol due to thr breakfast.. I use to eat breakfast then at night eat again thats it i didnt feel hungry.. At all there breakfast was delicious .. They had almost all typea of eggs, scrumbled, boiled , omletes, freid , bacon, hotdog, diffrent typea of cheese, many many more if i say all the stuff that were there it wouldnt fit:p but i really recommend u staying at this hotel very nicee..!

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blackswan9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews