We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,772)
Filter reviews
2,772 results
Traveler rating
2,372
291
54
36
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,372
291
54
36
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe tropical vivaldi restaurant reception manager jacuzzi bath sea view luxury hotel nothing is too much trouble welcome drink amazing hotel adult pool great facilities kids club sun loungers main pool public areas main restaurant family holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
803 - 808 of 2,772 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

We visited the hotel for a weekend! the staff Members were always willing to help with a smile and to provide us a luxury stay! The weather was windy and rainy so we couldn't use the outdoor facilities but all the indoor facilities were opened and available for use. The indoor swimming pool was at the right temperature and the gym was clean and has plenty of machines to exercise. The room was renovated. Among others, it included a very large double bed, modern bathroom design and a tablet to use for the curtains, the lights, cleaner etc. the view from the room was amazing!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank mariae16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017

We have been going to the Four Seasons for 20 years, and each year we think it just can't get any better, but it does. It truly is an amazing Hotel and the staff just cannot do enough for you and they really are a great asset to the Hotel. Breakfast buffet is just the best with anything you could wish for, and it was so lovely to sit outside every morning and enjoy the beautiful surroundings and sunshine. Nothing is too much trouble for the stafff and they really do go out of there way to make sure that you are having a fantastic time. The attention to detail in the Hotel is impeccable and the accommodation is first class. Thanks again to everyone at the Four Seasons, we look forward to our next visit

Room tip: Sea view rooms are amazing
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourseasons_cyprus, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Dear Caroline S,
Thank you for your lovely review on Tripadvisor.
We are delighted to read that you had another relaxing holiday at the Four Seasons and that our staff service once again exceeded your expectations.
I will let the entire team know how much of an impact they had on your experience.
We look forward to welcoming you back home.
Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017

Although ours was a short stay, we enjoyed, as previously, the excellent service and professionalism of the staff. It is refreshing to be in a hotel that runs smoothly on all levels (definitely not by coincidence!). Excellent breakfast & Spa treatments.

Room tip: Get a sea view room for maximum enjoyment!
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D9833LMmariec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourseasons_cyprus, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Dear Marie C,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.
We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our service, breakfast and spa were up to your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the Four Seasons.
Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

This hotel compliments this friendly Island, which has a lovely coastline and beaches.
Second visit to this hotel, beautifully refurbished recently.
Excellent service in particular from Julia ( receptionist), Andreas and Violetta who always greeted customers by name with a smile.
One fault air conditioning is centrally controlled so for me too hot, although very helpfully supplied a fan.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank Anne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourseasons_cyprus, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Dear Anne T,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to read that once again you had a fantastic stay at the Four Seasons and that everything was to your satisfaction. I am very pleased to know that every member of the team went above and beyond to create this unique experience for you.
Thank you indeed for highlighting the attention to detail in our restaurants, guestrooms and public areas. At the Four Seasons we give great attention to every little detail that will make the stay of our guests unforgettable.
We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.
Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful in each way and amazing location in such an great city. Loved the Christmas decorations, you can see that they put a lot of effort in it.. beautiful and elegant. Thank you ! Keep it up ! Will be back

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Mille20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourseasons_cyprus, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Dear Mille R,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers.
We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and that your enjoyed our facilities.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the Four Seasons.
Nick Aristou
Executive Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews