We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #2 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Excellent service fantastic cocktails, amazing pool, lovely beach bar and the best ice-cream in the world makes this hotel a real treat! The jacuzzi in the bath tubs and the buffet breakfasts were amazing as well!

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are good
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank S C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,002)
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

744 - 750 of 2,002 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2014

We have just returned from a May half term holiday in Cyprus and we had a fantastic time. This is our first time we stayed in the Four Seasons but we will definitely come back. The hotel is immaculate, with great restaurants (the Italian restaurant was particularly good), spa and gym. The outside areas are beautiful , the pools are big and there are plenty of loungers etc. We stayed in a 2 room family suite and it was amply big for 4. We had initially booked a family studio but unless you children are quite young it would be a tight fit.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor have bigger balconies.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hilandphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

We keep coming back. Why? It's that good!!! Service, service, service - that's what sets it apart. Greeted like old friends, familiar faces amongst the staff, it's like coming home. We've been home 1 night and are looking at dates in the summer. As good as ever! Go - you won't regret it, and once in you'll be hooked.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Halloumikid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

I know I write often about the Four Seasons Hotel but last night was that time of year when the hotel thank loyalty card members for their support and loyalty throughout the year. They never disappoint and each year it just gets better and better. We expressed our wish that they did a BBQ of this quality every week only to be told that they do every Friday. I cannot express how wonderful the array of food was - from the buffet to the BBQ'd meat and the desserts. They should be proud of their staff who are, as always, attentive, caring and friendly.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan2702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

This really is a true 5 star hotel. Many tend to give themselves 5 stars (due to the amenities) but this one really has the extra special touches that warrants the stars. The pool area is spotless and beautiful with comfortable sun beds. The beach area is also very nice. The lobby area is wonderfully decorated and very classy. When you order a coffee it comes with petit fours which are delicious. Unfortunately Limassol is not my favourite place in Cyprus but this hotel is really a diamond in the rough.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank dd21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

+High level service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice restaurants, the buffet for all tastes. Nice sea view.
-Overpaid. There are many events (conferences, weddings etc.). Loud music till 2 am. is very often. Smoking is allowed in restaurant area.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank Niko_Kiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NickAristou, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Dear Niko_Kiev
Thankyou for staying at our hotel during your recent trip to Limassol. I would like to thankyou for your positive comments about our staff, service levels and restaurants. Regarding function events at the hotel we do indeed cater for a number of events in our ballroom but we take every precaution to ensure that other guests are not disturbed, my apologies if on this occasion you were inconvenienced. With regard to smoking in the hotel, I would like to clarify that we are a fully non-smoking hotel in all indoor areas including resturants and bedrooms. Smoking is permitted in outdoor areas only.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Lived on the ground floor in the adult only section of the hotel, with private swimming pool. It was everything as promised online, and even better. The reception with champagne, the breakfast in the room - or the magnificent breakfast buffet. Also the restaurant was indeed five stars.

The private pool connected to the suite was just sort of private, since it was connected with the other adult only suites on the ground floor, but that was no problem.

From start to finish a true five star experience, you have to go there!

The best hotel I've ever lived at.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Haakon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Limassol hotels
0.2 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
2.0 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#7 of 56 in Limassol
955 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#11 of 56 in Limassol
1,454 reviews
2.0 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
697 reviews
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 56 in Limassol
1,584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#2 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#2 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
Price Range: $201 - $609 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing