We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel
Nearby Hotels
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
$170
$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$276
$259
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$216
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$134
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harmony Bay Hotel(Limassol)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
GrandResort(Limassol)
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajax Hotel(Limassol)
$115
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Estella Hotel Apartments(Limassol)(Great Value!)
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,226)
Filter reviews
2,227 results
Traveler rating
1,887
245
42
35
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,887
245
42
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe tropicalvivaldi restaurantjacuzzi bathmolton brown toiletriessea viewreception managernothing is too much troubleluxury hotelwelcome drinkhotel restaurantsadult poolfantastic hotelmanagement teamsun loungersvisited this hotelmain restaurantkids club
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,025 - 1,030 of 2,227 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We have just returned from our 10th stay at the Four Seasons Hotel in Cyprus. Once again we have had the most amazing time. The warm welcome of the Concierge and Reception staff and the welcoming glass of champagne just starts a holiday of pure enjoyment.

The Hotel is beautiful, luxurious and spotlessly clean. It's is truly a 5*deluxe hotel where there is no complacency just constant innovation.

However it is the sheer professionalism and genuine warmth of all the staff that will make you want to return time and time again. To see the same friendly faces is an added joy. Their care for their guests and attention to detail is outstanding. It is clearly a great place to work as well as stay as the staff retention is extremely high.

Sally & Tony Hancock

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Takeca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

This was our second visit to The Four Seasons and it was just as we remembered it Stunning the staff are some of the most friendliest you would ever want to meet. They can not do enough for you and always have a smile on their faces. The breakfast is amazing with everything you could want. We ate in the Italian on our Wedding Anniversary the food, service and table view we had where fantastic. We also ate in the chinese which was outstanding. We visited colors cafe a few times as well and had lunch there which was delicious and the cakes and desserts are to die for everyone should try them. Each evening we would go on the terrace bar where between 7-8 drinks were half price. We had booked an inland view room this time where we had stayed in a sea view room previously people have said on here that the noise of the traffic is bad from the road but it never bothered us at all. In fact in the inland view room we had better bathroom facilites than we had in the sea view room. The only thing that disappointed me was the fact I emailed the hotel direct before arriving stating that it was our Wedding Anniversary and they said they would put a complimentary bottle of champage in our room for this day but it never arrived. Other than that our stay was fantastic and we will return

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TJRCGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

This is probably the best property in hotel, its clean, friendly environment, private beach, your breakfast can be taken with a pool view. Although I am not quite sure if the destination itself is ok for conservative family vacation which I would recommend against however this hotel has a very friendly environment from reception till restaurant. Plus you have amazing water sports with jet ski riding till Nov. 13.

Room Tip: Book sea view rooms which has an amazing view of the ocean...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noplotz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I stayed at the hotel with my wife for a business/leisure trip in cyprus. The hotel is nice clean as you would expect it. We were given a free bottle of wine for delay in check in so complaints there. The room we booked was a sea view delux, the problem you have at this hotel is that at the front there is a very busy road and at rear is the hotel's garden so as the hotel caters for commercial clients there was a commercial networking event that was taking place in the garden until 1am!! So we couldn't sleep, and when we complained we had simple response of "Sorry" nothing more. The Spa is very nice, the food was great but there are so many cats about. The pool area is very nice and the beach area is very clean and tidy with butler service available, so over all not a bad place, but you have to accept that it's an hotel based in the city so traffic noise is expected. If you want 5 star peace and relaxation head off to Maldives!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheAthwals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NickAristou, Executive Director at Four Seasons Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you for staying with us last April and thank you for taking the time to post a review. Even though you were generally pleased with your stay I am disappointed that we did not meet your expectations fully and would like to apologise for any noise disturbance you may have experienced during your stay with us. We do of course hold private functions and corporate events at the hotel on occasions but it is very rare that they are a source of disturbance to other guests. I hope that this issue did not detract too much from your wedding anniversary celebration at the hotel and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

just.... perfect!!!!!!
everthink in the highest level!!!
food , enviroment, place, people, ....ffff
4 season hotel,,,, with too much stars!!!!
a hotel, for families, friends, coople.... and alone go there, for sure you will find somethink good!!
dont think about it ...
just leave in this!!...

Room Tip: everwhere...better sea side
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank christos v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews