We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
$293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$254
$196
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
$244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $303/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ajax Hotel(Limassol)
$124
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandResort(Limassol)
$615
$528
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,289)
Filter reviews
2,289 results
Traveler rating
1,942
251
42
36
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,942
251
42
36
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe tropicalvivaldi restaurantjacuzzi bathmolton brown toiletriessea viewreception managerluxury hotelnothing is too much troublewelcome drinkhotel restaurantsadult poolfantastic hotelmanagement teamsun loungersmain restaurantkids clubmain pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,165 - 1,170 of 2,289 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2013




So go there you wont be disapointed ! not to mention the location and the hotel facilities beautiful sea view ! the rooms ar spcious with a jacuzzi and luxurious amenities. Food is various and very good at the beakfast buffet and at the room servic grat fitness facilities an professional staff



  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dominique P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We loved every minute of our stay
The hotel staff were so friendly and happy to help in any way possible
All of the restaurants are excellent and I would recommend booking up in advance, our favourite was the Chinese which we still class as one of the best Chinese meal's we've had.
We went to the adults only pool every day and found it very relaxing, fresh cold towels and drinks were brought to us without asking every couple of hours.
The room was beautiful, very luxurious and I also tried the spa which was excellent
We will definitely be staying again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gem8206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Superb staff, excellent food, wonderful facilities and very comfortable rooms and beds make this a great Hotel to stay.
We were there for a week with friends and had the most marvelous time.
Staff were exceptionally welcoming and nothing seemed too much. The place is well appointed with wide range of facilities. It's position is a little away from the centre of Limassol but a short ride gets you into town. The boardwalk is nice and the gardens are superb. Rooms are well sized and very comfy, the beds are outstanding! Breakfast buffet is amazing. The and lounge prices are a bit expensive (6 Euros for a cup of tea!) but quality of the food can;t be faulted. Overall, highly recommended.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a corner or angle to get slightly more space. Sea view or town view are equally nice.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We've been to Limassol several times and we've stayed at the Four Seasons twice. It is an easy, no stress, family holiday. Though not as luxurious as many of the other Four Seasons, it's still very nice. The pool is large and with plenty of lounge chairs. The servers working at the pool are friendly, helpful and always on hand to take your order. The pool cafe serves delicious food both at the cafe and we poolside, we ordered a beautiful plate of fresh fruit every day.
I've read some reviews that state that they pool is heated. It certainly was not heated for our stay and it was very cold. The kids swam regardless, but my legs went numb after only a few minutes.
The kids club seemed to have a lot of activities, but my kids were too busy swimming and going on the waterslide to join in so I can't comment on the quality of the kids' club.
We ate dinner at the buffet every night and it was good. My kids have allergies and often could not have any of the desserts. Once the chef found out, he made sure to get them a special treat each night, which was very much appreciated.
Breakfast was very good and I enjoyed sitting outside sipping my oj and champagne each morning. There are a lot of cats milling about, however.
On our last trip, we never ventured off property. We were perfectly content to stay at the 4 Seasons all week long.
I'm seriously considering booking a last min trip here again for the end of the month. I'm keeping an eye on the weather report and if it stays above 20C, I'm grabbing the kids and going back!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mkouzmine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Overall this hotel could be the best on the island in the city hotel category. The service is always up to standards and the rooms and bathrooms are of high quality. The restaurants and bars are also of high standards which drag the locals to a point where residents may find it hard to get tables and peace as the place gets very noisy. The breakfast will surely excite you. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charalambosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews