We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, excellent service”
Review of Four Seasons Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel
Ranked #1 of 56 Hotels in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Nicosia, Cyprus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel, excellent service”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

the staff is very polite and friendly and the hotel gives a very professional atmosphere. It definitely is a 5 star. The rooms are big and comfortable and all come with bath jucuzzi. It is located right on the beach and has a great view of the beach. The breakfast is excellent. I have never seen such a big buffet with so much variety. The gym is also very nice and so is the spa.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yphiniotis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,937 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,632
    223
    37
    32
    13
See reviews for
618
718
64
220
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (440)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 9, 2012

My family chooses Four Seasons Hotel in Limassol every time we wish to spend relaxing and pleasant holiday far from cold and noisy common days back home. From the first step in the hall you find yourself in an oasis full of modern decorations, bright plants and fresh flowers and of course hearty welcoming from every staff member.
Each one from a child to an aged person can find their own pleasures in this beautiful place.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sukneva A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Level 6 Contributor
464 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 383 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2012

The main plus hotel - certainly well-trained staff and superior service.
Further worth noting that the hotel is very green inside.
Upon arrival in the room waiting for a bottle of wine and fruit.
Cleaned 2 times a day, other than tea sets (where all thought, even for diabetics), at night put the chocolate. Tipping is not the way played any role at all, by the end of their holiday to take even longer.
To respond to all requests immediately!

Beach towels should be taken out of the room (yellow), the pools were not to be.
Indoor swimming pool with sea water and heated, but quite small.
Great fitness center with gym hall for gymnastics and the second (which is not often in hotels). The outdoor pools are excellent for every taste, age and depth. Deckchairs of mahogany.
Lots of small things, which together give the impression of luxury and comfort.

Also the hotel pretty strict rules: if the settlement received a printout on 4 pages to how to dress))))

Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Irunchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Had an excellent stay during my birthday celebration getaway in Cyprus. Excellent service, great room,great location, some of the best cocktails and coffee drinks we ever had. Breakfast buffet was very good as well. Management had a surprise cake in the room for us, and the cake was unbelievable good. I can only recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aosm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

The most luxurious hotel in Limassol.top quality restaurants,don't miss the chinese restaurant!the italian is also very nice and the mavromatis has greek cuisine with a twist!
The colours cafe is also worth trying and the hotel's spa is also well known!
The bar has a nice ambience!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ami C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We spent an enjoyable weeks holiday at the Four Seasons this year. It was our second stay at the hotel and we were pleased to find that the standard has remained consistantly high since we first visited three years ago.

The staff are all very dedicated to giving a top class service, the lovely ladies that come in and look after the room twice a day, the waiters & waitresses both in the hotel and around the pool and the staff on the reception were all fantastic.

The breakfast was terrific and the choice of food was vast.

My wife & I are looking forward to being able to return another year.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2012

This is the place to stay when in cyprus! I stay here every year I go to Cyprus and I find the service to be great! The beach is clean and well kept, breakfast is always great and the staff always go above and beyond! We loved it so much we had our wedding here in Dec. 2011 and they did a wonderful job , can't say enough good things, it's worth the extra $$$.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Knicpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Limassol hotels
2.0 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
922 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
2.0 mi away
Londa Hotel
Londa Hotel
#4 of 56 in Limassol
687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
St Raphael Resort
St Raphael Resort
#10 of 56 in Limassol
1,420 reviews
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 56 in Limassol
678 reviews
1.9 mi away
Elias Beach Hotel
Elias Beach Hotel
#5 of 56 in Limassol
1,543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel

Property: Four Seasons Hotel
Address: P.O. Box 57222 | Agios Tychonas Community, Limassol 3313, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Limassol
#1 Luxury Hotel in Limassol
#1 Romantic Hotel in Limassol
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
#2 Family Hotel in Limassol
#2 Business Hotel in Limassol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The worldclass independently owned and operated Four Seasons Hotel lies on a sandy beach east of Limassol midway between the airports of Larnaca and Pafos and a short drive from the city. This 5 star establishment, the peak of luxury & style, combines superb facilities with impeccable service. With 302 rooms, 5 restaurants, 4 bars, 3 swimming pools, gymnasium, Shiseido Spa, Kids Club and a host of other facilities the hotel offers something for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Bookcyprus.com, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Limassol
Four Seasons Cyprus
Limassol Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing