We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“11.07.2012”

Ocean Basket - My Mall
Ranked #44 of 1,049 Restaurants in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“11.07.2012”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

We went there today and I can give them a full 10/10 !!!
(This was our second time there)
Excellent food
Fast Service
Very helpfull staff
Nice and Different environmet to have lunch or dinner
There is also an area for the kids to play

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Costas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    78
    23
    9
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
limassol
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“good choice”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

good choice and good value, service also good and not too busy during the week

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank anonLimassol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akrotiri, Cyprus
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“good fish plater”
Reviewed June 24, 2012

every thing the food is really good the staff are very attentive and the price is good as well

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fish lovers eat your heart out!!”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

This is a wonderful place for fish eaters. It does everything from fried, grilled and even sushi. The value is excellent. The services is great and very friendly. We eat there at least once a week and haven't had a bad meal yet.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pissouriexpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
49 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“when it gets busy they cannot keep up”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Good food, prices and service. But when it gets busy they cannot keep up and the service becomes awful. The owners should have thought about it.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marinos1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ocean Basket - My Mall also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Ocean Basket - My Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing